Originally posted by laurence82:alamak, everyone put me in a spot
i dun want to choose ler
jus choose la, best fren will understand one. =)
Originally posted by FBI:
for the sake of love..
u think romeo and juliet meh
Originally posted by tinuviel07:u think romeo and juliet meh
can la i help u 2 film the newer version. I ish a good director.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:u think romeo and juliet meh
compared to famine,wars and illness, isnt love worth dying for?
can la i help u 2 film the newer version. I ish a good director.
need to do balcony scene one also not...
Originally posted by stellazio:compared to famine,wars and illness, isnt love worth dying for?
hmmmmmmmm but still very young lor..
Originally posted by FBI:jus choose la, best fren will understand one. =)
means u not my best friend ah?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hmmmmmmmm but still very young lor..
its never too young to love.
Originally posted by stellazio:its never too young to love.
but got those no need die one?
why not Pom and Dao in Seasons Change?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:need to do balcony scene one also not...
no need, new version is on rooftop then jump down
Originally posted by laurence82:means u not my best friend ah?
i won't even go your hse if i am not
no need, new version is on rooftop then jump down
why everybody like me to die so much
Originally posted by tinuviel07:why everybody like me to die so much
i would tot nowadays romantic story is either die, separated or happily ever after ler
no more just die only
Originally posted by laurence82:i would tot nowadays romantic story is either die, separated or happily ever after ler
no more just die only
yah lor.. your two xiao di keep wanting me to die..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:but got those no need die one?
cinderella loh...
i go sms to my larling fifi to ban fbi and stella
hurhurhur
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yah lor.. your two xiao di keep wanting me to die..
don bully sec sch student la.. die more romantic ma.. u got see korean dramas.. always die one
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sms to my larling fifi to ban fbi and stella
hurhurhur
lai liao lo.. zhong she qing you
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sms to my larling fifi to ban fbi and stella
hurhurhur
then your sun nu er how?
don bully sec sch student la.. die more romantic ma.. u got see korean dramas.. always die one
yah lor... cancer or don't know what.. then i must start calling ah lau my brother is it?
lai liao lo.. zhong she qing you
where gotch??
Originally posted by stellazio:then your sun nu er how?
my sun nu er will sarport me in my actions!~!~!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yah lor... cancer or don't know what.. then i must start calling ah lau my brother is it?
the Malays call their hubbies abang
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yah lor... cancer or don't know what.. then i must start calling ah lau my brother is it?
ya in the end u then realise then both of u are brother and sister somehow.