i dream of you the one that is so far away
it makes my heart feel warm inside
but i’m shy i don’t dare even to tell anyone
so I’ll kiss the air and let the wind bring it to you
because dream and reality still haven’t met
because if its too sweet, no matter who it will make your heart tremble
because I’m too shy to say that word
because your kiss still isn’t my kiss
how will this love turn out? do i have to prepare my heart?
(it can be only a dream)
how will this love turn out? will it be filled with happiness like i hope or just a passing dream?
(it’s up to you, do you know?)
my life, when i meet you, will it change or stay the same?
(it’s just a dream)
these are the questions I’ll ask the wind to carry over to you
if dream and reality just happen to meet one day
if the sweetness in both our hearts are both ready at the same time
if the word shy was to be gone from these words
and if your kiss was to become my kiss
that ever message gets sent to you (do you feel anything?)
the things that we can’t reveal when we see each other (right here next to you)
there might be a day that you will receive it (if you hear any sound…)
you’ll know what I’m thinking
RADION International has operated among the poorest and marginalised in Thailand since 2007 - bringing food & practical aid to the communities that need it the most.
Ever wondered how your small contributions can change the world?
This festive season, we are organising a relief collection drive to send a 40 foot container to Thailand. Many of the people we see live in despair and your contribution can make that difference.
Help us give these people a sense of hope.
Give generously.
List of items required:
1 ) Dry/Canned food items (Staples or meat items with at least 3 months towards expiry date)
2 ) Used clothes, blankets, jackets, towels (Washed and in good condition)
3 ) Hygiene Items (Toothbrush, toothpaste, soap)
4 ) Medical/Pharmaceutical items (first aid kits/gloves/masks/bandages)
5 ) New Stationary/Educational Materials (Drawing blocks, coloring books, coloring pencils/crayons)
6 ) Electronics/Technology Items (Solar Panels, Water filtration systems, torch lights, batteries)
7 ) Foam sleeping mattresses/bedding items
8 ) Baby clothes/Nursery Items (Feeding bottles, etc etc)
ok someone is in love
-_-
thai song
its in english wor
Ah Lau, when have u become so romantic?
smlj
bak, where gotch?
hi kopi, want s3x tonight?
i only s3x in bkk
ok i go bkk with u
what hotel u want?
the hotel i stay too cheapo
lai lai
we go millenium hilton, or u want sheraton?
me want to stay in SG jam music first.
ok we can have s3x later
no hurry
cb
Originally posted by xstryker:-_-
thai song
why thai leh?
i is can assure you that when you meet me, your life will change....
for the worse
living in denial ish not healthy....
being realistic is the way to go
udon go and die
Originally posted by laurence82:being realistic is the way to go
udon go and die
ur contradicting urself....
heehee
grrrrrr
heehee.
ur soooo cute
go sleep lah. don't be angree...