Originally posted by udontknowme:in between canada and australia would be the ocean. ahahaha....
so i'll meet you there ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:So fast??? Oh man take care fairlady. Feels like you've only been back for awhile. Haha.
Haha yeah lor sianz....the 3 months seem so long at first...then now....its like just yesterday i came back....sianz
good riddance~
WOOTZ!
LET'S RIOT! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:good riddance~
WOOTZ!
LET'S RIOT!
Si kopi Si kopi!
u want to meet people in the ocean rite? ![]()
wa lau...it was just a joke la....tsk =((
meeting me was just a joke....? =|
HA!
Originally posted by udontknowme:meeting me was just a joke....? =|
the meeting halfway....was the joke...
i wanna meet you in person! =(
T.T
it's either this summer....or............the next time i get to singapore again will either be after i graduate or when i have to renew PR again...
so...have you started packing your luggage =P
oh man...which means i don't get to see you at all =((
haha i've packed it since Tues....but yeah...still some nitty-gritty stuff left...
but =( i'll be gone for 1 year T_T
Originally posted by laurence82:latecomers pay for all drinks
i m poor n jobless ![]()
tsk kopi
his plane will land in the south china sea
updated ler, pls dun be late or else bouncer will kick u out
hehe
also, who wants dinner pls say
LAURIE TREAT, I WANT !!!! ![]()
i hate leeches
i wan dinner.. ah lau treat?
omg, another one
we so shou le ma ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:latecomers pay for all drinks
wah.. stressful outing leh. Late have to pay for ALL drinks
Originally posted by X-men:wah.. stressful outing leh. Late have to pay for ALL drinks
i think that this move deters latecomers from coming
late is better than never mah!![]()
alamak
timbre is full, but nehmine, we do walk in
rem to come early
EIC starts playing at 9
haha
bye bye nissan.. ![]()
*vroom-ing off on 8th Feb*
cpl chua will miss u 2 =(