as long as its effective
xiang long ftw
Its ghey, not effective lor. But long lost ler, wah, if u learn it, can defeat, ye wen lor. Hahah.
PAWNS ALL...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:xiang long ftw
Guo jing perfected it, with the jiu ying zheng jing. Hahah. Actually go 28 palms, not 18 only.
ye qian wen?
classic singer
qiao feng one is xiang long right?
The application of Xiang Long Shi Ba Zhang in Soccer Game. Source: internet
01. Sighting the dragon in the fields - jian long zai tian
02. Flying dragon soaring through the heavens - fei long zai tian
03. Swan gradually lands - hong jian yu lu
04. Jumping into the abyss - huo yue zai yuan
05. The ram charges the fence / On the horns of a dilemma - di yang chu fan
06. The hidden dragon is forbidden / A capable person biding his time - qian long wu yong
07. Skillfully crossing the vast rivers - li she da chuan
08. The divine dragon swings its tail - shen long bai wei
09. Thick clouds refuse to rain / Trouble is brewing - mi yun bu yu
10. Sudden advent - tu ru qi lai
11. Twin dragons fetch water - shuang long qu shui
12. Fish frolicking in the depths - yu yue yu yuan
13. Tremors shake a hundred li - zhen jing bai li
14. With injury also comes confidence - sun ze you fu
15. Timely using the six dragons - shi cheng liu long
16. Dragon battling in the wilderness - long zhan yu ye
17. Treading on ice - lu shuang bing zhi
Originally posted by laurence82:ye qian wen?
classic singer
Ip man. Wing chun. Dont change the topic.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:The application of Xiang Long Shi Ba Zhang in Soccer Game. Source: internet
01. Sighting the dragon in the fields - jian long zai tian
02. Flying dragon soaring through the heavens - fei long zai tian
03. Swan gradually lands - hong jian yu lu
04. Jumping into the abyss - huo yue zai yuan
05. The ram charges the fence / On the horns of a dilemma - di yang chu fan
06. The hidden dragon is forbidden / A capable person biding his time - qian long wu yong
07. Skillfully crossing the vast rivers - li she da chuan
08. The divine dragon swings its tail - shen long bai wei
09. Thick clouds refuse to rain / Trouble is brewing - mi yun bu yu
10. Sudden advent - tu ru qi lai
11. Twin dragons fetch water - shuang long qu shui
12. Fish frolicking in the depths - yu yue yu yuan
13. Tremors shake a hundred li - zhen jing bai li
14. With injury also comes confidence - sun ze you fu
15. Timely using the six dragons - shi cheng liu long
16. Dragon battling in the wilderness - long zhan yu ye
17. Treading on ice - lu shuang bing zhi
Originally posted by tinuviel07:qiao feng one is xiang long right?
No. LOL. Qiao feng is the first known, user of this skill.
Xiang long is the name of the skill.
yap man
butt fong
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
No. LOL. Qiao feng is the first known, user of this skill.Xiang long is the name of the skill.
duh of cos i know lah.. i'm his fan can
Originally posted by tinuviel07:duh of cos i know lah.. i'm his fan can
If u knw, u wouldnt make such a mistake leh.
Originally posted by laurence82:yap man
butt fong
Lei qi sin ah.
ho mun wor
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
If u knw, u wouldnt make such a mistake leh.
what mistake wor?
i asked if qiao feng's skill is xiang long what.. and it is what.. =.="
dont know what you blabbing about
Originally posted by tinuviel07:what mistake wor?
i asked if qiao feng's skill is xiang long what.. and it is what.. =.="
dont know what you blabbing about
Oh. sorry, my bad. Hahah. Ok. Eh, if u are his fan, u shld knw mah, knw better then me, then u still ask us?
i realised 99% of the characters in Romance of 3 Kingdoms either die tragically, brokenhearted or in a very sad situation
Even Zhuge Liang died while on his Northern Expedition to restore Han Dynasty