Which haunted room will you choose?
i couldn't decide if i shud choose B or D
How come no designer job one? No wonder i nvr choose.
wah, i chose A
the least scary one is the bed one
so i choose C.
actually A or B oso can la.
got curtain or earphone then no scare liao.
me choose D. cause ghost don't exist
i chose B cos of e woman moaning in e toilet.
and im in engineering field.
i chose B. hmmm..
i choose A but am studying something in B ...
i still dont get the link between choosing a HAUNTED room and the job thing ...
I chose B
I chose B...primarily because i tot the girl could be sighing because she needs someone to...
C!!!!
and yes.. i tried lotta survery bout jobs.. and i got the sales, accountant type of jobs..
so i am destinied to be an accountant..
summore i chose the ans like the other 3 option is so dam scary.. and it is like OF CUZ C!!
IA
I chose C. But I thought A should fit me better.
hmmm chose C base on if i can sleep anywhere other then bed i would not be disturb...but i like engineering better than sales leh...
I chose B and I'm doing accounts.
haha!
D is the best because i can kick the shit out of the ghost and it will never recognize me because it got no head
I tink all the males will choose B la
thinking of doing something with the woman
i also choose B
i choose A cause i never encounter ghost who appear in that natural hehe
i think this quiz is crappy..
not accurate at all..
i'd choose A. . . but the explanation bo link leh!
A... just sleep facing the other side can liao.
I chose...
Room (D)
- a headless ghost sits at the foot of your bed when you awake in
the middle of the night
Mainly because if your sleeping, the ghost won't wake you up. Just that it may startle you when you wake up at night. But that rarely happens with me.
As for the results... I'm very extrovert and sociable. So... GOOD CALL...! =D
mine's an A