i will never forget 1/3/09
and its almost over
today:
1) never go for outing
2) motor langa my van
3) almost accident
wtf la
even noiseology have witnesses
2) and 3) not referring to the same thing ah?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i will never forget 1/3/09
and its almost over
today:
1) never go for outing
2) motor langa my van
3) almost accident
wtf la
even noiseology have witnesses
Not enough sleep ah?
motor langga your van?
and still can have an almost accident??
Originally posted by FireIce:2) and 3) not referring to the same thing ah?
2 is vehicle never move
3 is when on PIE
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Not enough sleep ah?
cannot be
i sleep from 4am-730am, 10am to 130am
got sleep shift summore
Originally posted by gigabyte14:cannot be
i sleep from 4am-730am, 10am to 130am
got sleep shift summore
神��
walau
so much dai ji
and two boys still want to go see chicken
see chicken still run into relative
hahahahhaha
what a happening night
Originally posted by laurence82:walau
so much dai ji
hahahahhaha
what a happening night
u can get out of the van anytime leh
NOBODY FORCE U TO SEE LEH
I GOT USE KNIFE ANOT
GOT ANOT
GOT ANOT
GOT ANOT
GOT ANOT
GOT ANOT
GOT ANOT
GOT ANOT
GOT ANOT
GOT ANOT
nnbz
spam my forum
ban!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:walau
so much dai ji
hahahahhaha
what a happening night
NOW i know what happened...!!
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:NOW i know what happened...!!
DUN LISTEN TO HIM
tsk
you cant believe the boys
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
you cant believe the boys
Believe who now?
what's your van's license plate number ? ...
. Suaysiao.com.sg
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:NOW i know what happened...!!
. U think too much la.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. U think too much la.
There's a certain degree of fact in it...i choose to believe
it all started with a craving for tau huay
oh dear, 1st march was my bday and you kena so many things..my condolences my friend
Originally posted by Fatum:what's your van's license plate number ? ...
COME
IBET WHACK
ambulance assistance required or not..
Originally posted by QX179R:ambulance assistance required or not..
my van plate la deh
got ambulance and TP and even the guy from the mortuary
lolz
why you so suay....must be see girl's undies