go and die
wah, ah lau, dont like that say lah :)
me telling seoti to go and die
haha
PUSSY!
pussy is irrelevant to the topic
ah lau ish pussy
hahas, seoti loves big boys.. you dont know meh?![]()
irrelevant to the topic
exit is over there!!!!
time to go assplanade
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, seoti loves big boys.. you dont know meh?
omg....this is so...wrong
i just been to assplanade 2 times this week
no wanna go again
Originally posted by laurence82:omg....this is so...wrong
shhh, dont tell him we talking about him, later he go mad at me!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:friends can betray you
gf can betray u too
Originally posted by alfagal:
gf can betray u too
actually truth is people betray each other
is how much one can accept it
i agree :)
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
lai lai seoti darling dont angry![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
lai lai seoti darling dont angry
. Gimme a good reason.
Originally posted by laurence82:actually truth is people betray each other
is how much one can accept it
*muacks*
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
*muacks*
dunch jearous
. Gimme a good reason.
hahas, you know i sayang you alot mahs![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
hahas, you know i sayang you alot mahs
Okie. Accepted. ![]()
thought u see before, and see until dun wan to see liao? ![]()