that will never happen dude. unless fi retireOriginally posted by Patrik:Over-take chit chat and bar.![]()
Ask her to tiao chao.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:that will never happen dude. unless fi retire![]()
later FI be song close this place down n ban u , wahaha ...Originally posted by Patrik:Over-take chit chat and bar.![]()
Originally posted by gd4u:later FI be song close this place down n ban u , wahaha ...
I think she will just open more crapbox to counter us .. no wonder ppl say internet is full of crap..
she wontOriginally posted by gd4u:later FI be song close this place down n ban u , wahaha ...
I think she will just open more crapbox to counter us .. no wonder ppl say internet is full of crap..
me still got one paper on tues laOriginally posted by Chelzea:Arru all finish exam liao n enjoying yrself?
me envious of polarsnake n cuS04
i still gt exam
yr jc cramp everything in a wkOriginally posted by gd4u:polarsnake should be go celebrate liao, dunnoe y me still stuck at home ... zz
No more papersOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:me still got one paper on tues la
polarsnake leh![]()
Ya celebrate... at home that isOriginally posted by gd4u:polarsnake should be go celebrate liao, dunnoe y me still stuck at home ... zz
wah u r a gamer huhOriginally posted by polarsnake:Ya celebrate... at home that is
Yesterday whole day playing playstation...
you dun go shopping and make nails one arOriginally posted by polarsnake:Ya celebrate... at home that is
Yesterday whole day playing playstation...
the simsOriginally posted by Chelzea:wah u r a gamer huhe game u play is Sim city rite
hanor hanorOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you dun go shopping and make nails one ar![]()
No lah, was playing Dynasty Warriors 5Originally posted by Chelzea:wah u r a gamer huhe game u play is Sim city rite
no wonder your name call susyOriginally posted by Chelzea:hanor hanoractually i oso like shopping
Originally posted by polarsnake:No lah, was playing Dynasty Warriors 5
But hor, I also got play Sim City![]()
I don't go shopping often cuz I got budget one... even the games I play also need to conform to certain budgets if you know what I meanOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you dun go shopping and make nails one ar![]()
hey i gt big variety of interest horOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:no wonder your name call susy![]()
jio meOriginally posted by Chelzea:hey i gt big variety of interest hori like reading,suft net,playing com games,ride bike,play pool,shopping n watch movie hor
play pirated lahOriginally posted by polarsnake:I don't go shopping often cuz I got budget one... even the games I play also need to conform to certain budgets if you know what I mean![]()
wah scrimpy.. chelzea.. she make good wife lehOriginally posted by polarsnake:I don't go shopping often cuz I got budget one... even the games I play also need to conform to certain budgets if you know what I mean![]()
wad r u interested in>?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:jio mei mean serious whahaahha
]Originally posted by Chelzea:wad r u interested in>?![]()