be my gfOriginally posted by Chelzea:![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:be my gf![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:say bb to xinyi.. she leaving... time to get a new mod
Liddat who be the new mod?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:say bb to xinyi.. she leaving... time to get a new mod
clear the position and start a thread looking for new modOriginally posted by polarsnake:Liddat who be the new mod?![]()
oi cannot mehOriginally posted by Patrik:![]()
Yuan zai tian bian, jin zai yan qian ... lolOriginally posted by polarsnake:Liddat who be the new mod?
I think Gd4u can become oneOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:clear the position and start a thread looking for new mod
You want be mod? seriously?Originally posted by gd4u:Yuan zai tian bian, jin zai yan qian ... lol
When nearing the exams anhydrouscoppersulphate would probably be managing this forum all by his own if you know what I meanOriginally posted by gd4u:Hmm, well i dun mind ... but then, i am trying to focus more on my studies, so maybe i won't be so active ...
no. i will be busy tooOriginally posted by polarsnake:When nearing the exams anhydrouscoppersulphate would probably be managing this forum all by his own if you know what I mean![]()
Can can can.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:oi cannot meh
Originally posted by Patrik:Can can can.![]()
must serve tea to the three of usOriginally posted by gd4u:OK, thanks... i will see how it goes ...
U want pu'er, ju hua or green tea ??Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:must serve tea to the three of us![]()
nah we need your msn
haha continue in the second crapbox. new crapbox now. coz this one old liaoOriginally posted by gd4u:U want pu'er, ju hua or green tea ??
oh ya, you got promos too, then this forum will be desertedOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:no. i will be busy too
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i hereby announce the closing of this crapbox.
our second one yeah
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=199433
On the bright side, the end of one thing is the beginning of another ...Originally posted by Patrik:![]()