... ...Originally posted by missqi:ok lah.. normal lor.
We'll try to win the fish forum!Originally posted by missqi:ok lah.. normal lor.
the fish forum?Originally posted by polarsnake:We'll try to win the fish forum!![]()
No leh.. the activity rating in the fish forum 10+, we only 8+ onlyOriginally posted by missqi:the fish forum?
u alr won lor.
but oh well, my two forums are relatively new lah.
ive been slacking lately.
until the new one popped out ytd.
must sarport us hor!![]()
paiseh..confused this forum with another one.lolOriginally posted by polarsnake:No leh.. the activity rating in the fish forum 10+, we only 8+ only![]()
u thgt u wanted to jio meOriginally posted by Chelzea:wanted to watch scary movie 4 but no time
anybody watch le
I heard that it was pretty lameOriginally posted by Chelzea:wanted to watch scary movie 4 but no time
anybody watch le
Originally posted by polarsnake:I heard that it was pretty lame![]()
Eh, Wat abt Spidey-3, heard to be much anticipated ...Originally posted by Chelzea:sequel r usually nt as nice as e originals :
isizt,havent seen any exceptional shows dis yrOriginally posted by gd4u:Eh, Wat abt Spidey-3, heard to be much anticipated ...
To be much anticipated doesn't mean that it will be niceOriginally posted by gd4u:Eh, Wat abt Spidey-3, heard to be much anticipated ...
hanorOriginally posted by polarsnake:To be much anticipated doesn't mean that it will be nice![]()
Spidey 3 is next yr ... I tot they say 2006 is the year to see if Hollywood is going bust or best ...Originally posted by Chelzea:isizt,havent seen any exceptional shows dis yr![]()
meaning e crapbox?Originally posted by polarsnake:Eh... moving slow and steady![]()
EverythingOriginally posted by Chelzea:meaning e crapbox?![]()
Originally posted by polarsnake:Everything![]()
Whine... how's your mock gp essay? Got back already?Originally posted by gd4u:It simply shows one thing ...
there is not much to whine abt life ...![]()
I haven't got back my class assignment 2 since term 2 ... wat do u think ???Originally posted by polarsnake:Whine... how's your mock gp essay? Got back already?![]()