Aiyah, almost all school security posts more or less same designOriginally posted by gd4u:simi secret ... the carpark lot printed "Principal" on it liao ... still dunnoe meh ... And, there's a reason to place the sercurity post facing the carpark and the sch entrance... (nice design right?)
Standing behind the pillar, to be more precise...Originally posted by gd4u:O.o, so, u were the one standing at the pillar infront of me ar ???
my jc security post is like yards away lahOriginally posted by gd4u:simi secret ... the carpark lot printed "Principal" on it liao ... still dunnoe meh ... And, there's a reason to place the sercurity post facing the carpark and the sch entrance... (nice design right?)
wahOriginally posted by polarsnake:Aiyah, almost all school security posts more or less same design
Anyways..... were you the guy i saw at Clementi station today? Hanging out with Calvin and some other guys?![]()
It was for some econs seminar thingOriginally posted by Chelzea:wahu all veri de free hor
go until clementi
i caught him! i caught him!Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:![]()
smlj?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i caught him! i caught him!
muahahaha! today will win TOTO win 4D pick up $50 notes from the floor! muhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.............................![]()
mimimimimimimimimimiimimimm..........Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:smlj?![]()
i thgt i jus came in yesterdayOriginally posted by ^tamago^:mimimimimimimimimimiimimimm..........
where'd u went to........
never see. wondering where u went to.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i thgt i jus came in yesterday![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=205886Originally posted by ^tamago^:never see. wondering where u went to.![]()
hannor hannor.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:
i doOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hannor hannor.
dunno why nobody misses me.
me too. going to sch. c u around manOriginally posted by ^tamago^:tao yan~~~~![]()
i go jiak breakfast liao.![]()
I ponned school todayOriginally posted by Chelzea:![]()
im back .. plan to pon sch tmr
u pon hw many days of sch a yr?Originally posted by polarsnake:I ponned school today![]()
I wanted to say hi too... but scared wrong person, then very malu ar ...Originally posted by polarsnake:Standing behind the pillar, to be more precise...
I wanted to smile or wave a little, but I scared I mistaken, then will have some misunderstanding![]()
NoneOriginally posted by Chelzea:u pon hw many days of sch a yr?![]()
look carefully, i didn't post anything there ...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:
Wah... countlessOriginally posted by Chelzea:u pon hw many days of sch a yr?![]()
why?scared it reflects badly on yr report card?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:![]()
i cant pon