read ur nickOriginally posted by gd4u:Thiis is wat i call, EARLY!!!!
gd 1Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:read ur nick
zzz... u must have waited for long, to have an opportunity for that ...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:read ur nick
And welcome stupid topics like "how many wh ores can u F in a night???Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:wa lao nobody come our forum whine one. maybe we should change it to whorehouse
wah u wake up so early at 4 am>Originally posted by polarsnake:That is for bar![]()
I never wake up so early la, is I didn't sleep for the whole nightOriginally posted by Chelzea:wah u wake up so early at 4 am>hw to boost business huh?
oiOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:![]()
support!!!!! sarport!!!! sirport!!! sarpport!!!!!Originally posted by Chelzea:oiu can crap a lot 1 lah
sapport whinehse as much as satu tiga wadever hor
U dun NATO ar ..i tell u ...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:support!!!!! sarport!!!! sirport!!! sarpport!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by gd4u:U dun NATO ar ..i tell u ...
Oh, it was sad ...Originally posted by Chelzea:![]()
he MIA so many day liao
guess he studying for promosOriginally posted by gd4u:Oh, it was sad ...
oh, it was sad ...
then make smt for others to see lorOriginally posted by freedom4ever:come in see see.
nothing to see.![]()
dun know make what. all the pages in this thread is mostly mod talking to one another.Originally posted by gd4u:then make smt for others to see lor
complain complain nth to see... also nvr make effort to let ppl see what u got ...
wtf, my nick is gd4u, u just shorten it to gdu ... got wat use???Originally posted by Chelzea:gduheard IJC gt sex scandal ,true anot
Originally posted by gd4u:wtf, my nick is gd4u, u just shorten it to gdu ... got wat use???
simi scandal ... i heard nth le ... i abit low profile lar, see news also not so gd ... but hor, i think he fren got say smt similar, but it sounded too far-fetched, so i tot he joking only ...
but ... hm... i not sure really got scandal or not ...
this is crapbox wat, other threads here are mainly started by others ... u go start a thread lor ...Originally posted by freedom4ever:dun know make what. all the pages in this thread is mostly mod talking to one another.![]()