Originally posted by gd4u:no creativity
Still have on Monday. Last paper! Woot!Originally posted by gd4u:![]()
polar, u no more papers liao meh ???
Same same ... wahaha ... **laughs at those who have paper on tuesday n wednesday ... wahahaOriginally posted by polarsnake:Still have on Monday. Last paper! Woot!![]()
Till friday..Originally posted by gd4u:Same same ... wahaha ... **laughs at those who have paper on tuesday n wednesday ... wahaha
no difference rightOriginally posted by polarsnake:lol, my friends forced me to have a makeover yesterday
gd thing coz they purposely make you fail but then in the end a level passOriginally posted by gd4u:Wah... so isiz a gd thing or a bad thing. And i heard that our prelims aren't very well done , as usual ...
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:no difference right![]()
as in?Originally posted by polarsnake:lol, my friends forced me to have a makeover yesterday
ZZZ, i hope so lorr ...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:gd thing coz they purposely make you fail but then in the end a level pass![]()
As in change my looks lorOriginally posted by Chelzea:as in?![]()
Got change alot meh?? I can't see much diff eh ...Originally posted by polarsnake:As in change my looks lor
Guess it'll lower down a bit in October or November bah.. Doing the last chiong for 'A's..Originally posted by gd4u:Got change alot meh?? I can't see much diff eh ...
Anyway, our forum rating just went up by a wee up to 11.4 ... zzz
no noOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Guess it'll lower down a bit in October or November bah.. Doing the last chiong for 'A's..![]()
U ask CuSO4 come back here, then settle liao ...Originally posted by Chelzea:no no![]()
simi. my exam finish liaoOriginally posted by gd4u:U ask CuSO4 come back here, then settle liao ...
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:aiya dun worry about here guys. got me.![]()
Originally posted by gd4u:![]()