perhaps 10 years laterOriginally posted by gd4u:Ok ... so ... celebrate with a blanket party or wat ???![]()
Hmm, the internet cafes in HK looks very 'dark' , so didn't really go in. There are free internet kiosks at both Airports ... but hor ... didn't really have the time to log on...
And, I heard, air tix to HK now, is very expensive ... so ... hmm ...
Anyway, polar, u also dun have NS commitments ... u surely got chance got HK one ...
Lol, just upload a couple of your best pics up on http://www.imageshack.us/ can liao. Don't even need to registerOriginally posted by gd4u:wah lau... 100 over pics ... later jam the whole forums ...
I heard photobucket can let outsiders see ur photo album one right? How to do tt ar??

In hong kong got alot of porn mags for sale along the streets right?Originally posted by Chelzea:![]()
e g4u said e porn there nt beri gd
too short le
yahOriginally posted by polarsnake:In hong kong got alot of porn mags for sale along the streets right?![]()
Oh... you mean.... err ...Originally posted by Chelzea:yahi believe there is a additional packaging thou
meaning wadOriginally posted by polarsnake:OOh... you mean....![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:why i always too late to grab free The news paper at school???![]()
i just want to whine.....Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:i just want to whine.....
i went late for lesson to go grab tnp also boh alreadyOriginally posted by Chelzea:![]()
gt free 1 mehOriginally posted by The man who was death:i went late for lesson to go grab tnp also boh already![]()
already enough competiton lah!!!Originally posted by Chelzea:gt free 1 meh![]()
where,i oso beri kiasu 1
wahOriginally posted by The man who was death:already enough competiton lah!!!dun tell u!!
simei ite lor u wanna come so far to take?Originally posted by Chelzea:wahwrong moral values
MUst learn to share ok
dun wanOriginally posted by The man who was death:simei ite lor u wanna come so far to take?![]()
i no see chio bu swim there all this time lor.....Originally posted by Chelzea:dun wani onli wan go swimming pool bio mei mei nia