yr taste is wan fiona xie dat type arOriginally posted by The man who was death:i no see chio bu swim there all this time lor.....
hehex ... they put those mags at abit out of sight corner. But if u look carefully, u can spot them. Got sticker paste over the vital parts, think it should be a warning or wat so ever...Originally posted by polarsnake:In hong kong got alot of porn mags for sale along the streets right?![]()
Post only if it's convenient for you bahOriginally posted by gd4u:hehex ... they put those mags at abit out of sight corner. But if u look carefully, u can spot them. Got sticker paste over the vital parts, think it should be a warning or wat so ever...
Hmm, as for the pics ... hmm ... i see how ..
I see the forum is beginning to perk up once againOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:lol.. so this crapbox is alive again![]()
lol i will be ard to crap coz i sibei sianz after As... no one wans to go out and....sianz me=> no life king=> alucard lolOriginally posted by polarsnake:I see the forum is beginning to perk up once again![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:lol i will be ard to crap coz i sibei sianz after As... no one wans to go out and....sianz me=> no life king=> alucard lol
hw come no HK picsOriginally posted by gd4u:Hmm, i uploaded most pics onto my photobucket acc ...
pls pm me for the link and pw ..
(pw, to avoid unwanted persons from viewing)
orh hor.. you put porn insideOriginally posted by gd4u:Hmm, i uploaded most pics onto my photobucket acc ...
pls pm me for the link and pw ..
(pw, to avoid unwanted persons from viewing)
but i saw HK porn insteadOriginally posted by gd4u:Huh??
I tot i give the folder link ... then can see the particular HK pics liao ... cos i got many folders ... dun anyhow press ....![]()
i sexpose youOriginally posted by gd4u:![]()
shh ... dun expose me ...
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i sexpose you![]()
u wan to join him riteOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i sexpose you![]()
he has a fetish for HK porn. i dontOriginally posted by Chelzea:u wan to join him rite![]()
ohOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:he likes HK porn. i dont
whats hentaiOriginally posted by Chelzea:ohi rem liao,u like hentai
hmm e one spidez show u dat day de ,rem?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:whats hentai![]()
who is spidezOriginally posted by Chelzea:hmm e one spidez show u dat day de ,rem?![]()
bhOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:who is spidez
huh what you talking.. you know so much i think it was youOriginally posted by Chelzea:bh![]()
me dunno anything deOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:huh what you talking.. you know so much i think it was you