Ok la.. can settle already.. the evil one has spoken.Originally posted by fudgester:I'm ok with Swensen's.
But I'm still TBC, though...
same?Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Delifrance is also ok with me.Originally posted by Gackt247:Ok la.. can settle already.. the evil one has spoken.
Originally posted by fudgester:Delifrance is also ok with me.![]()
i thought she coming with sinicker and hegu so they will take care of herOriginally posted by gd4u:U all of u very cute wor ... we put venue TBC, u ppl say anything, we put a confirm venue then kpkb ... so , u all want delifrance ar ??? Swensens confirm cannot lar, the papercut broke liao leh ...
Originally posted by Gackt247:Eh.. tammy.. i still find my misamisa very distracting..![]()

I am qualified to hold a sword in parade somewhere, someplace ...Originally posted by Gackt247:Soon-to-be recruit so fast behaving like CSM liao ah..![]()
someone trying to shift the attention away ...Originally posted by hisoka:i thought she coming with sinicker and hegu so they will take care of her![]()
Originally posted by gd4u:someone trying to shift the attention away ...![]()
Hijacker No.2 ...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Ok please help... are any of you here connected to sgforums right now in Singapore connected through a regular Singnet account? Thanks
okay. settle.Originally posted by hisoka:i thought she coming with sinicker and hegu so they will take care of her![]()
Walao.. so old school.. wat regimentation? Juz call SAF hotline if CSM scold u.Originally posted by gd4u:I am qualified to hold a sword in parade somewhere, someplace ...
So, the regimentation in BMT should be of no problem to me ...
Not my problem can le..Originally posted by ^tamago^:okay. settle.![]()
And get scolded by CSM, then call hotline again, get more scolding, call more hotlines ... more scolding ...Originally posted by Gackt247:Walao.. so old school.. wat regimentation? Juz call SAF hotline if CSM scold u.![]()
the previous one dun have holland village inside....Originally posted by laurence82:same?
i can eat qunich!Originally posted by fudgester:Delifrance is also ok with me.![]()