*kicks chemicalman 2 the moon...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:sorry joker. you are not my valentine this year. maybe 100 years later will be your turn. pls queue![]()
chang er dating me this year. she waited for me like few thousands of years liaoOriginally posted by joker105:*kicks chemicalman 2 the moon...![]()
chang er on leave leh....Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:chang er dating me this year. she waited for me like few thousands of years liao![]()
ruhua is for lifeisgoodOriginally posted by joker105:chang er on leave leh....
ru hua is her replacement leh...![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ruhua is for lifeisgood![]()
oh now you knowOriginally posted by joker105:mi never knew lifeisgood got such great taste...![]()
wah u qian nian lao yao ar?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:sorry joker. you are not my valentine this year. maybe 100 years later will be your turn. pls queue![]()
who who???Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah u qian nian lao yao ar?
bu lao de chuan shuoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wah u qian nian lao yao ar?
ic..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:bu lao de chuan shuo![]()
attract more ppl laOriginally posted by joker105:hmm....
y the tbc list is double of the guest list...![]()
wat u wan mi 2 do???Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:attract more ppl la![]()
how do u wan it 2 b done???Originally posted by fudgester:I won't be able to make it.
NUS Lit Soc event on that day... and I'm helping out.
My absence at this Whinehouse outing had better be felt.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I won't be able to make it.
stripOriginally posted by joker105:wat u wan mi 2 do???
do pole dancin???![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:strip![]()
go beach walk walk?Originally posted by browniebaobao:strange leh..
ple always eat first then la kopi..
u la kopi first then eat..
then after eating got wat programme?![]()
we pop champagne?Originally posted by fudgester:I won't be able to make it.
eeyeehhh i dun wana dirty my eyes leh.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:strip![]()
are u saying u wana take a stroll at the beach with me?Originally posted by hisoka:go beach walk walk?![]()