Everything's... ok I guess.Originally posted by fudgester:Heya, Mookie. How's everything?
I've been pretty busy with school work.
Which reminds me - gotta get back to doing my tutorials. Sigh....
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
aspiring to be one...Originally posted by kiseki:me ! sings !
mookie musician ?
where did you go?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:im back!
com under maintenanceOriginally posted by MooKu:where did you go?
i cannot teach tuition. just assisting someone, need to refresh my mind.Originally posted by MooKu:o ur compewter died...
tammy going to teach tuition?
byebyeOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:need me teach anot tammyok gtg bye dudez
sounds bad ......Originally posted by The man who was death:waah today the road along the commonwealth mrt flooded sia.....bus cannot go in to the bus stop to take passengers....waste my lui take mrt again....
then got one car half submerged in the waters at the junction....cannot move.....
Ah,siao ginna offline liao ah?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:need me teach anot tammyok gtg bye dudez
Choir.Originally posted by kiseki:hees .
i was . ahahas .
yes . ahahas . you pro leh .Originally posted by Patrik:Choir.
I was forced to join the choir when i was in sec 1.
I still remember i was part of the Sopranos.
Highest pitch one,if i remember correctly.![]()
how come u are so sure i am boy?Originally posted by kiseki:yes . ahahas . you pro leh .
only a few boys get into sop =p
because of your nic ? lol .Originally posted by Patrik:how come u are so sure i am boy?
Hahaha
I think i now cannot liao la.![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:Ah,siao ginna offline liao ah?![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:![]()
just came back frm mugging ok.Originally posted by Patrik:
Kanna caught.
He is still around,lurking somewhere.![]()
Haha..Originally posted by kiseki:because of your nic ? lol .
So hardworking.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:just came back frm mugging ok.![]()