do u have such a big safety pin??Originally posted by Patrik:I will pin my brown bear to my shirt.![]()
I got see before those giant safety pinsOriginally posted by MooKu:do u have such a big safety pin??![]()
i see b4 also.. but that one was for deco only.....Originally posted by Patrik:I got see before those giant safety pins![]()
Lets talk about happier stuff.
Why the talk about funerals and stuff?
U read too much mitch albom,methinks.![]()
I dun think i will bear to pierce the safety pin thru my bear.Originally posted by MooKu:i see b4 also.. but that one was for deco only.....
my friend had it pinned on his bag and i would always 'steal' it while he wasn't looking, cos i thought it was so cuteeeeee. then he would notice me tugging at his bag and come chasing after me for the pin
no lar.. life is unpredictable ma... besides, people do die suddenly...
Originally posted by MooKu:*gasps*
I'm alive!![]()
eulogiesOriginally posted by Patrik:I dun think i will bear to pierce the safety pin thru my bear.![]()
'steal'![]()
I seriously never tot of making my will before.
Though i have written quite a number of eulogies.
Haha
Why that face?Originally posted by MooKu:eulogies
quite a number![]()
Mass Communication.Originally posted by MooKu:how come....
what's ur course now??
Yeah,it makes us stretch our minds and speak of some of the wonderful things the deceased did while he was alive and what a wonderful person he was.Originally posted by MooKu:oh yah.. write a lot of things hor.....
but eulogies?!?!?!
eulogies are quite.. personal things wat....
HahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by MooKu:oh i saw that HAHAHAHAHAHA thing already!
omg watch the front part only i wanna peng leow![]()
the fringe hor, very gross lookingOriginally posted by Patrik:Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Kinda cute.![]()
HahahahaOriginally posted by MooKu:the fringe hor, very gross looking
like some flattened squid ink pasta stuck on her forehead![]()
very xiao da renOriginally posted by Patrik:Hahahaha
But their dialogue,kinda funny.![]()
my udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:bonjour...
my your head udon lahOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:my udon![]()
how come u so early wake upOriginally posted by udontknowme:my your head udon lah
how come u not sleeping????
i hate the name andyOriginally posted by MooKu:udon
heya andy! yeah why aren't u sleeping yet?