Yaya me me.. omg I wasted 12 hours of my Tuesday.Originally posted by fudgester:Anyone still alive in here?![]()
Times flies so that unhappy things will pass quickly... so that we'll remember to make the most out of what little time we have.Originally posted by udontknowme:time really does fly~
hahahahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:
i feel like i could... i feel like i could.. i feel like i could.. take over the world!
mookie slept very early last nightOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:where is mookie
*push precious away*Originally posted by :Take heart Mooku, tough it out for another 2 more days & you get 3 days of RNR! Not a bad deal so cheer up!
Seeing Mooku turning blue, gives Mooky mouth-to-mouth resuscitation + CPR. Oi!not trying to molest you arh........!
bear not been sleeping well? or been working till late?Originally posted by the Bear:i need sleep...
maybe i won't even log on tonight... get some reading and some shuteye
Erm... ask the kopitiam uncle to switch it on for you?Originally posted by The man who was death:shucks....afternoon kopitiam nvr open television sia....wanna watch repeat epl also cannot..........![]()
i not ong leh....can just ask them to open they will open meh?Originally posted by MooKu:Erm... ask the kopitiam uncle to switch it on for you?
What is ong?Originally posted by The man who was death:i not ong leh....can just ask them to open they will open meh?
haiz......looks like i have to dl p2p tv to watch epl in the future...
Originally posted by MooKu:What is ong?
ohhhh~!Originally posted by the Bear:hokkien for "king"
i sleep very late also but must wake up earlyOriginally posted by MooKu:mookie slept very early last night
but somehow mookie still woke up at 12.30pm today
nah as long as im aroundOriginally posted by the Bear:
i feel like i could... i feel like i could.. i feel like i could.. take over the world!
If you can't find a reason for being sucky, then why are you still feeling sucky??Originally posted by fudgester:Somehow, I'm feeling sucky again.
And frankly, it's hard to pin down why I'm feeling sucky.
What's your opinion on this, Dr Mookie?![]()
I'm feeling good...Originally posted by [email protected]:mooku, how r u feeling today??