Originally posted by gd4u:Oei .... Whinehouse and Bar ... is totally different... dun smear us together.
One more time, we hear tt from u ... WE WILL ALL POKE U .... WAHAHAHA
When? Now? Since you ringleader, I let you poke first.
I not ringleader cos i no mod status ![]()
Originally posted by gd4u:I not ringleader cos i no mod status
poke poke poke sia
and no have me
**gd4u passes the poking stick to ah lau and points to gackty ![]()
Who say you can just pass the baton to laurie.. only join in the bandwagon nia.. or the choo-choo train.
U say i ringleader liao wat ... so ish my rules ... ![]()
Originally posted by gd4u:U say i ringleader liao wat ... so ish my rules ...
We roleplaying police and thief leh. You thief leh.. I police. Police dun play by thief's set of rules.
Not mod = not police ...
mod is nothing.. most impt is give fifi hi-tea.. den u king of SGF.
dun forget whinehouse exchange rate higher.. 2 hi-tea = 1 ban
my friend also called papercut leh
Wtf..
Originally posted by sugarcoated:
i noe jm cute.. so please dun act cute.. too sugary liao.. diabetes..
Originally posted by gd4u:But boss(es) still MIA ...
Right back at ya![]()
After i kaobeikaobu den they come back.. tmd.. might as well call me Godfather.
Originally posted by Gackt247:After i kaobeikaobu den they come back.. tmd.. might as well call me Godfather.
Sorry ah pa..... ![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:After i kaobeikaobu den they come back.. tmd.. might as well call me Godfather.
My greetings to you, Godmother! ![]()
aiya. she taken liao la. dont think she will go for anymore outings cause got time will tmm with her bf what.
gacky is more like auntie
Originally posted by bladez87:aiya. she taken liao la. dont think she will go for anymore outings cause got time will tmm with her bf what.
Originally posted by laurence82:gacky is more like auntie
i more like mother hen protecting my "chicks". ![]()