my ah tiong teacher dun let
say difference onli 1 aggregate
B3 w merit
why cannot
go to ur principal. threaten to write to newspaper.settled.![]()
ask parents to talk to principal
Complain to your MP.
Or write an email to the Prime Minister.
Make sure you cc the Education Minister. ![]()
wah
shoot email ar?
sian lar
tmr i talk to HOD
if cannot vice principal
if cannot principal
cannot then stomp + newspaper
1 mark decides alot of your future , tell your teacher that you are therefore restricting my future and i will bear you any reponsibilty for any failure in my life.
There you go ... i think i'll beg my teacher if i get a C5 ... I beg don't let me retake cuz my chinese is totally bad and passing is good enough.
i can barely read chinese...
yes
they say 1 mark is nothing
double
shouldnt you get a chance since ya'll paying for it ....
definetly the prinicipal ler
principal say B4 and above is case by case basis
ya lar i pay also not school pay
other school encourgae ppl to retake one lor.....
somemore 2 months maybe can train a bit
good luck for getting the retest !!
JiaYou if the above succeeds :D
ty all
anyway to sign up for it w/o going through teacher?
no.. u need to take it via school
actually year end got higher chance of getting better grades just that you got one extra subject to take lor... i think if you go HOD or VP that level enough already lah they will let you retake one...
i went to HOD and talk for 1 minute, they say i can retake!
congrats! but later your ah tiong teacher buay song teaching you...
woohoo!
now show ur teacher who's boss!
see see see... students these days..... 动�动 say wanna stomp or write to papers...
想当年 parents bring cane, kneel down, present to the �师, authorise �师 to whack as hard as possible.... so tt the kid will ��
now is dunno 什么社会....
Originally posted by FireIce:see see see... students these days..... 动�动 say wanna stomp or write to papers...
想当年 parents bring cane, kneel down, present to the �师, authorise �师 to whack as hard as possible.... so tt the kid will ��
now is dunno 什么社会....
now ish different
now student go school kneel down to beg for retaking of exam
求上进。。
now 社会different liao![]()
Hey, you've the same grade and are in the same plight as me. My school makes every one with a <A2 grade retake their MTL O's too.
I wonder if we're from the same school...
Originally posted by Vendettus:Hey, you've the same grade and are in the same plight as me. My school makes every one with a <A2 grade retake their MTL O's too.
I wonder if we're from the same school...
different plight lar.
pillow got b3 and wan to retake but teacher no let. urs is get b3 and u dunwan retake but ur teacher force u retake.
COMPLAIN ! write in to ST ![]()
ur ah tiong teacher don't want you to climb higher than him!