My mantra is gone and my avatar becomes minified. I have just renewed it and now I have to wait for a few days before it gets reinstated. >={
a few days nia bery geh gao meh.......
if want to put in reminder feature maybe have to add $2 to the premier membership fee leh, u want or not?
No reminder also can but no need immediately to cut the P-membership immediately ma. I'm one of those who like to pay the bills after the due date leh. ![]()
even if give u 10 days grace u oso no log in to check one mah
so cut now and cut later any hun biak?
but anyway, on behalf of sgf management, thank u for renewing and pls be patient for your avatar to become erected
smlj is hun biak?
分别
lol erected!
Originally posted by maskedangel:lol erected!
Angel jie-jie so cheeky. I rikes. ![]()
And help me ask your bf in your avatar when the next DotA/Mingles outing will be. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:even if give u 10 days grace u oso no log in to check one mah
so cut now and cut later any hun biak?
but anyway, on behalf of sgf management, thank u for renewing and pls be patient for your avatar to become erected
I come in every few days to see see look look ma. Will remain patient till it gets erected. Then get excited about it. ![]()
wahliew... nvr buy for me..
Originally posted by FireIce:分别
my god teochew ah?
hokkien is hoon biat
sio siang mah....
IT'S ERECTED! Thank you, Jason. Didn't know you're so fast. ![]()
�大了!!
me still not decided on getting P-member
so many years liao...haiz ![]()