someone stole my sandals.
they were probably so ugly that they threw it away cause it was an eyesore...
Rofl, ... ur sandals got diamonds on it one ar ???
Originally posted by gd4u:Rofl, ... ur sandals got diamonds on it one ar ???
ordinary sandals but quite new.
thats why i say times are bad.
Originally posted by dragg:someone stole my sandals.
oops...i will retrieve it from my dog and return them to u...
U got offend ppl or not ???
that guy must be hopeless ... u can find sandals as cheap as $5 leh ...
Only put old stuff outside of house
times are bad
i needed e sandals more than u.![]()
actually quite true in hdb quite common to hear pple lose sandals and shoes that they leave outside. nvm CNY can have new sandals
Originally posted by mistyblue:Only put old stuff outside of house
i bought it 2 months ago.
my sis said its old enough to be left outside.
lol, IF ur sandals is $5 kind, then 2 mths ish old liao, but if ur sandals is the $50 kind, then 2 mths is still new . ...
Originally posted by gd4u:lol, IF ur sandals is $5 kind, then 2 mths ish old liao, but if ur sandals is the $50 kind, then 2 mths is still new . ...
around $30
i bought it at bata.
$30 = not cheap
Hence, 2mths is still considered new ....
now a lot of foreign talents lurking at hdb. even 10 dollars new slippers also very good to them. never leave them outside ur flat.
Originally posted by dragg:someone stole my sandals.
Yes I agree, times are really bad. Today when I returned home, my mom scolded me for 'stealing' a pair of sandals from outside a house. It is just borrowing right?
LOL Someone went block shopping
Originally posted by Yuki~!:LOL Someone went block shopping
lol