football ? wait.. the NFL or CFL ? i'm getting hooked on baseball !Originally posted by Fatum:ice hockey is not a sport, it's gang-fights on ice ....
now football, on the other hand ....![]()
Me too. Hubby's family wore me down.Originally posted by ben1406:football ? wait.. the NFL or CFL ? i'm getting hooked on baseball !

lets go blue gays ! opps, jays i meant !Originally posted by jetta:Me too. Hubby's family wore me down.Here's a pic from a game we went to last weekend, Mariners vs Padres. We won!!!! Go Mariners!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ben1406:lets go blue gays ! opps, jays i meant !
Alamak..........Etobicoke............far lah!Originally posted by ben1406:eh LS, are you going to the rib feast on Canada day ? it's held at centennial park, etobicoke.
ahahaha ! yeah i was there at the pride parade, was invited by my lesbian classmate. happening parade i must say..Originally posted by littlestream:wei, ben..........you were thinking of the Pride parade izzit? Did you go?
markham ! thats damm far for me ! madness, it'll take me an hour odd just to get there. haha ! i need to nua too thats why im going for rib feast ! been working mad hours !Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak..........Etobicoke............far lah!We either watch the Canada Wonderland's or in Richmond Hill, there is a park, Richmond Green. They have good ones too. Oops, I meant the fireworks.
Rib feast ah? No leh. I not meat person and besides, Etobicoke far lah.There is a Rib feast in Markham too. Have you been? These vendors are champions in competititon all over North America. You may wanna check that out or if I hear of it, I'll let you know.
It will be held on the Markham Fair grounds. There will be a band playing too. And some kind of pasar malam stalls.
Anyways, have fun at Centennial!!! We have no plans for the coming Canada Day long weekend though. Maybe just nua and watch movies.
ahahaha ! thx ! Happy Independence Day to you in advance too !Originally posted by jetta:Happy Canada Day in advance to you both.
oooo yeah ! esp topless ones !Originally posted by Fatum:lesbians are ..... hot .....![]()
Please provide justification for this conclusion, preferably accompanied with pictures.Originally posted by Fatum:lesbians are ..... hot .....![]()
MG's feeling hot.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Please provide justification for this conclusion, preferably accompanied with pictures.
let's see .... katherine moenning ? ... Portia de rossi ? ... Angelina jolie ? ... (though she's bi)Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Please provide justification for this conclusion, preferably accompanied with pictures.
Thank you, jetta.Originally posted by jetta:Happy Canada Day in advance to you both.

ROFLMAO!!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, jetta, I bet you get to see fantastic fireworks. I did see any on Canada Day. But I share a joke hor.
I heard all these noises right so I told hubby maybe fireworks. I went to the window and exclaimed "da, da....yah, i see fireworks!" Sekali, I see how come the fireworks stay still one and like in a pot like that. I turned around and realised that it was the reflection of my flower post wired up with christmas lights.![]()
I cheo ga peng ah!!! But hubby not impressed!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:ROFLMAO!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
you remind me of my aunt LS