wah seh.......how many now? did he beat his own record?Originally posted by jetta:@ streamie.
In other news: Kobayashi keeps his hot dog eating crown!
Se meh? Sorry to hear that. Get it when it goes on sale?Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh.......how many now? did he beat his own record?
and you know that toufu dog? it is SO expensive leh. i put it back on the shelf after noting the price.![]()

can flip open see got peanuts inside or otOriginally posted by littlestream:Specially for MG
Originally posted by laurence82:can flip open see got peanuts inside or ot![]()
There Tabasco sauce inside too.Originally posted by laurence82:can flip open see got peanuts inside or ot![]()
I dun haf ? ....Originally posted by littlestream:Specially for MG
Haf, but no peanuts for you!Originally posted by Fatum:I dun haf ? ....![]()
Plain ones are best! Neh neny neh neh.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Haf, but no peanuts for you!
Looking forward to seeing them, Ben!Originally posted by ben1406:Just got back from algonquin provincial park this afternoon... amazing 4 days spent ! ill get the pictures up asap.
Wow!!! Tell me more, tell me more ~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by ben1406:Just got back from algonquin provincial park this afternoon... amazing 4 days spent ! ill get the pictures up asap.
sorry.. its going to take a while cos the photos are on my friend's cam. i'll have to wait till he sends em to me.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Looking forward to seeing them, Ben!
well, i saw 2 mooses, racoons, chipmunks, 2 foxes & heard a bear at night while sleeping.. yeah we camped in the interior for a night before heading back to those campsites along route 60.Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!! Tell me more, tell me more ~~~~~~~~~~~
Did u go into the interior? Saw any bears?
The last time or should I say the ONLY time I went was like the summer of 1993. The entourage made up of five cars but we only drove along the corridor and picniced by the lake. On our way back, we stayed over at Bancroft.
Share, share.........pictures and all!![]()
you sure you didnt take them home for dinner???Originally posted by ben1406:well, i saw 2 mooses, racoons, chipmunks, 2 foxes & heard a bear at night while sleeping.. yeah we camped in the interior for a night before heading back to those campsites along route 60.
LOL ! i wouldnt mind a moose burger though..Originally posted by udontknowme:you sure you didnt take them home for dinner???![]()
errr...what does moose taste like??Originally posted by ben1406:LOL ! i wouldnt mind a moose burger though..
Tastes like a hamburger. The place we had it at only served it in one size - huge.Originally posted by udontknowme:errr...what does moose taste like??
We saw! We saw! But we missed the home run derby the other day.Originally posted by littlestream:Yay........Yippeee.............American League won the All Star game last nite. Oh, what a 9th inning that was!!!
And why did that Young guy get MVP???While he ran batters in, it was our Blue Jays, Glas who move batter and got on base!!!!
He should have gotten MVP!!!!
Anyways, another feather on the cap!
Ben, did u catch the game???? Low scoring but cool to see the All Stars.![]()
Oh, I only caught some of it nia.Originally posted by jetta:We saw! We saw! But we missed the home run derby the other day.![]()
its like beef only tougher. but its huge and lesser fat !Originally posted by udontknowme:errr...what does moose taste like??