pai sey.... long time no come in SgForums.... piang... guess what?! i m also going back singapore around 21st oct! got gathering can let me know? ha.... though i not very 'regular' here... but would b great to meet up... ha... kam siah kam siah....Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, my dad is still in hospital. He was supposed to be discharged but sekali, his condition took one step back so kena warded. Actually, if he was discharged, then the urgency to leave not there.
I was trying to escape winter by leaving later but we'll see. For now, I am looking at 3rd week of October but plans may change. It's play by ear for now also.
Yeap, it will be cool to meet up. If only we can rope in jetta too eh? And I am hoping to be able to catch up with Fatum when he visits Toronto end of month.
Wow!!! A gathering of SO eh? Cool ain't it? Like a roundtable gathering by the knights.![]()
I dun think I'll mind ....Originally posted by laurence82:sekarli she treat u as her
mechanic/driver/slave etc
but nothing in returns worOriginally posted by Fatum:I dun think I'll mind ....![]()
I AM actually getting something in return .....Originally posted by laurence82:but nothing in returns wor
then will be Tang Bohu dian Qiu Xiang all over again
When it comes to u, i cant think of any other 'return' than sexOriginally posted by Fatum:I AM actually getting something in return .....
but I'm not going to advertise it here .....![]()
Originally posted by ben1406:ARGH !!! I MISS CANADA !!!
she that hot meh ? ....Originally posted by ben1406:ARGH !!! I MISS CANADA !!!
How was the journey back? How are things now? Update leh..Originally posted by ben1406:ARGH !!! I MISS CANADA !!!
yah lor. i was wondering what happened to you leh.Originally posted by sacredspirits:pai sey.... long time no come in SgForums.... piang... guess what?! i m also going back singapore around 21st oct! got gathering can let me know? ha.... though i not very 'regular' here... but would b great to meet up... ha... kam siah kam siah....![]()
wah seh, gong xi, gong xi..........Originally posted by Fatum:I AM actually getting something in return .....
but I'm not going to advertise it here .....![]()
how is singapore? when r u returning to toronto?Originally posted by ben1406:ARGH !!! I MISS CANADA !!!
tsk ! ...Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh, gong xi, gong xi..........![]()
No need pai seh. Good thing must share.Originally posted by Fatum:tsk ! ...
*ssssssshhhhhhh !!! .......![]()
Aiyoh, kelian. I am with you in spirits.Originally posted by jetta:Why is it that I'm so sian when there's too much to do?![]()
nothing happening to me lah.... just that workload getting more.... piang.... here also same as singapore.... when u r deemed as super efficient, they tend to give u more work then..... *>@'./&Originally posted by littlestream:yah lor. i was wondering what happened to you leh.
right now, nothing is set up. u stay tune okay?![]()
My aching back, my sore knees, my broken body.Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, kelian. I am with you in spirits.
Please take care of yourself eh. Looking forward to seeing pictures of your new house when all's done. And you moving in this Saturday? All the best.![]()
you just "knocked off" ? ...Originally posted by jetta:My aching back, my sore knees, my broken body.Hope this body doesn't break down before Saturday. I'm sooooooo tired!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
spoken like a true AmericanOriginally posted by Fatum:you just "knocked off" ? ...
you should just get some mexicans to do everything for you instead ...![]()
what happens saturday?Originally posted by jetta:My aching back, my sore knees, my broken body.Hope this body doesn't break down before Saturday. I'm sooooooo tired!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Moving day.Originally posted by skid:what happens saturday?
The thought has crossed my mind, believe me.Originally posted by Fatum:you just "knocked off" ? ...
you should just get some mexicans to do everything for you instead ...![]()