hee hee.........sorli sorli........Originally posted by alexkusu:LS never say bye to me
*heart breaks*
*rain starts to fall*
Originally posted by udontknowme:next time dont brag about sunny weather ok![]()
harlo ! ...Originally posted by ben1406:I'm back in Toronto !
but spring is not here yet !Originally posted by Fatum:harlo ! ...
now here's a task for you ... go create a spring 2007 thread ...![]()
yes it is ...Originally posted by ben1406:but spring is not here yet !
LOL ! it's freezing ! not used to the sudden change in temp !Originally posted by Fatum:yes it is ...
you know how to tell when spring's here ? ...
when you discover fresh bird shi.t on your car ....
Welcome back, ben!!Originally posted by ben1406:I'm back in Toronto !
I thought so also, but my car license plate only 3 number leh ...Originally posted by laurence82:more bird (shit), more luck![]()
add zero.........Originally posted by Fatum:I thought so also, but my car license plate only 3 number leh ...
yah yah........rub it in, rub it in!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..sien
in sg
i miss the cold chilly weather of western countries![]()
yeah, it's freezing ! i was frozen last night !Originally posted by littlestream:Welcome back, ben!!But the weather is freaky cold eh?
Are you back in the west?
Anyways, wishing you get over jetlag soon and trust u had a pleasant flight.
Oh, when do u start work?
im not used to wearin one layer clothes and flip flopsOriginally posted by littlestream:yah yah........rub it in, rub it in!!!![]()
wah lau eh.......so fast!!!Originally posted by ben1406:yeah, it's freezing ! i was frozen last night !
Yeah i had a pleasant but a long and tiring flight !
I'm starting work tomorrow ! fast eh !
haiyo! NATO nia!Originally posted by littlestream:si alex!!!!![]()
i can cook lah!!!
anyways, enjoy yourself in sg and m'sia.![]()
no choice.. cant leave my job in sg in time..Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh.......so fast!!!
when did u arrived? no jet lag ah? eh, don't mistake sugar for salt hor?
anyways, all the very best in your new job!
eh, u wanna pm me which rest or not so i can go patronize but if downtown hor? then chances very slim.![]()