hee hee.........welcome to revenue canada!Originally posted by Fatum:btw ben, "good" news for you ... I discovered that the taxes are actually higher than I thought ....
I'm forking out approximately 36% of my monthly paycheck to provincial and federal income tax right now .... plus pension plan, unemployment insurance etc ....
just so you don't get a heart attack when you see your first pay stub hor ...
tip: you can deduct on the school fees you spent on the culinary school from your taxes also ... squeeze an accountant for details ...
si alex.......i posted so many of my pic liao!Originally posted by alexkusu:haiyo! NATO nia!
No Action, Typing Only.
Same if I said I can delicately craft the world's most delicious chocolate truffle![]()
which one took the wine????Originally posted by alexkusu:flight was.....lousy
tell you another time
and a forumnite took my duty free icewine! i really wanted to try it!![]()
*sayang*Originally posted by littlestream:si alex.......i posted so many of my pic liao!
anyways, i too sick n weak to argue lah.![]()
its one of your female kindOriginally posted by udontknowme:which one took the wine????![]()
wow...so fast meet forumites already....![]()
i have plenty of icewine herethey just made a bunch
gimme your address![]()
wah lau.....italian ah? i tink most likely no chance to go. my abang not ang moh jiak one.Originally posted by ben1406:no choice.. cant leave my job in sg in time..
it's Olivia's At Fifty Three.. in lil italy !
no lah, eberi time food poisoning meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:*sayang*
its not arguing ma. I just make a point that you are a great cook and let you celebrate it
food poisoning ah?
nite nite alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:okie dokie..goin zzzz
see u all~
*hugs LS and udon on the way out*
mm...warm![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:chey ... you got me frightened ...
I thought it was some woman looking for me ...![]()
only those that I've had previous intimate knowledge of ...Originally posted by skid:fatum is afraid of women?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:only those that I've had previous intimate knowledge of ...
Wah, sounds like alot.Originally posted by Fatum:only those that I've had previous intimate knowledge of ...
if your work place tells you to go home quick, don't linger hor ...Originally posted by ben1406:SNOW STORM ALERT IN THE GTA !!!
wow, U know wine maker can get good lobang!Originally posted by udontknowme:which one took the wine????![]()
wow...so fast meet forumites already....![]()
i have plenty of icewine herethey just made a bunch
gimme your address![]()
oh really eh? well, a friend of hubby swears by it and gave us a sachet when hubby had the flu. but guess what? that sachet still sitting in the cabinet.Originally posted by udontknowme:to all those who have the flu now or next time...
if ur in canada (think america will have also)
GO GET NEOCITRAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
if possible, get neocotran (total!)
add some sugar and IT TASTES LIKE LIMEADE![]()
bery nice to drink....
drink liao will get high one~~~~~~~~
w000ts~~~~~~