awwwww ..... can lah ... cheng cheng food is good for the body mah ...Originally posted by MooKu:This is... for Fatum...
Doesn't look appetizing.....
hehe yeah i've seen that thread *drools*Originally posted by Fatum:awwwww ..... can lah ... cheng cheng food is good for the body mah ...
go over to the makan thread and try out the recipes there ...![]()
you can cook in smaller portions also mah .....Originally posted by MooKu:hehe yeah i've seen that thread *drools*
but they're mostly in big portions... there's just me and my mom at home and when it comes to extended family gatherings, usually we don't have to bring any food... so i don't really have a chance to experiment![]()
Wah! I want your job!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh, cannot believe my ears.............![]()
boss just told me that he intends to add another day for work from home. he discussed with big big boss and she is considering.
yipppeeee..........FOUR days working from home!!! now, how cool is that???![]()
he further added "the work gets done anyways."![]()
and somebody keep insisting i eat snake!!!!![]()
* keeps fingers and toes crossed for big big boss to say "yesh" *
thank you, skiddy!Originally posted by skid:good luck streamie, hope things work out for you![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Wah! I want your job!!!!
*cue music*Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
ehhh.......you didn't see me when i suffer nia wor. i am now in harvest mode mah. my back is broken planting all those seeds leh.
so, i now unwind, relax and have a peaceful retirement. hopefully early retirement.![]()
3 pages? i'd be lucky to fill up 3 paragraphsOriginally posted by udontknowme:ok.
lai lai lai~~
everyone take 3 pages and tell your life story
hopefully will have enough things to fill 3 pages each ok...
kekeke~~
1.79 daily specials mah ... and I spent too much over the weekend ...Originally posted by udontknowme:4 double whoppers...
you how many days neber eat?????
hehehehe~~~
i cant remember if i ate macs in london leh...
i think have
but cant remember where...
uh, life story?Originally posted by udontknowme:ok.
lai lai lai~~
everyone take 3 pages and tell your life story
hopefully will have enough things to fill 3 pages each ok...
kekeke~~