go on skiddy ... write your autobio here ...Originally posted by skid:3 pages? i'd be lucky to fill up 3 paragraphs![]()
$1C = 0.437340 GBP....you do the mathOriginally posted by Fatum:wonder how much a mac meal costs in pounds ...
I gorged on 4 double whoppers yesterday night ...![]()
Thats alot dude ! I can't even handle more then 2 of those ! Wendys is the way to go !Originally posted by Fatum:wonder how much a mac meal costs in pounds ...
I gorged on 4 double whoppers yesterday night ...![]()
ah ... our clan leader is here ! ...Originally posted by ben1406:Thats alot dude ! I can't even handle more then 2 of those ! Wendys is the way to go !
Part 1Originally posted by Fatum:go on skiddy ... write your autobio here ...
how do you like your P226 btw ? .... cos ........
what is he ? .... east asian ? ... south asian ? ... white ? black ? brown ? yellow ? red ? green ? purple ? orange ? .....Originally posted by ChoCoChips:anyway, before i go, something happened to my classmate yesterday.
he was almost kidnapped when he was outside his hse yesterday.
according to him those pple tried to drag him up a car and also tried to kill him.
heng he managed to get away, with a stab in the arm, broken nose and the cut at the back of the neck.
uk getting more and more dangerous leh. already got 5 or 6 teens died in the past 6 weeks.
wei le eat mac, die also can la.Originally posted by udontknowme:omg...chocochips better take care....
so late liao u still wanna go out...
kns...mi fren also...raped right outside her garage...
Sorry man, been really busy with work and i just moved !Originally posted by Fatum:ah ... our clan leader is here ! ...
nah ... actually for a really great burger I'll get a customized one at fuddruckers ...
anything else is just that ... fast food ...
ah ... skiddy was a navy brat ...Originally posted by skid:my life story starts at the Oakland/Alameda Navy Base a loooong time ago....
Yup, im back in Toronto ! Just moved from Mississauga not too long ago..Originally posted by udontknowme:ben is in torlongto now issit??![]()
mi bery confused liao...
dunno who is where doing what blah blah blah...
he's iraqi i think.Originally posted by Fatum:what is he ? .... east asian ? ... south asian ? ... white ? black ? brown ? yellow ? red ? green ? purple ? orange ? .....
maybe they were brokebackers ? ...
nehmind, I'll see if I can go up to tolongto soon ... I need a break really bad ... been 6 months without a break now ...Originally posted by ben1406:Sorry man, been really busy with work and i just moved !
cannot leh....Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wei le eat mac, die also can la.
wah poor thing leh ur fren.![]()
cos...cos?Originally posted by Fatum:go on skiddy ... write your autobio here ...
how do you like your P226 btw ? .... cos ........
ooooohhh...Originally posted by ben1406:Yup, im back in Toronto ! Just moved from Mississauga not too long ago..
okay. haha dun worry, for the sake of udon, i muz survive!Originally posted by udontknowme:cannot leh....
udon will be bery sad one...
must take care!
U can always bunk in at my place if you want. Me too, i've been working like mad for the past 8 months. At least i got to relax last weekend after a day of paintballing !Originally posted by Fatum:nehmind, I'll see if I can go up to tolongto soon ... I need a break really bad ... been 6 months without a break now ...