1 am. haha. pluto wad time ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:basket...still not 1 yet meh...
erm...im bery confused...hehehe...
u mean 1 in the morning or one in the afterloon...
kns...you one day how many meetings one ah???Originally posted by Fatum:wah ... I come back from meeting number three and three pages gone ....![]()
mondays all the department admin crap mah ...Originally posted by udontknowme:kns...you one day how many meetings one ah???
hehehe~~
okok...faster...tell life story.
i told mine liao
got chicken burger as well.Originally posted by udontknowme:eh chocochips oni buy fries and nothing else????
oh....forgot that today is monday...Originally posted by Fatum:mondays all the department admin crap mah ...
no ... and I'm going home right no time today ... fark, I'm not staying late on mondays ... not when I came back and put in hours on both saturdays and sundays ...Originally posted by udontknowme:oh....forgot that today is monday...
any more meetings till u go home??
u also live in hostel meh?? i tot u living w/ ur family leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:hurrr...
i lived in a double room without a room mate the whole of this year...
man...hehehehhee...im damn lucky...
the chicken burger here is damn weird...dunno what kind of meat they use...its soft...ewww....
i'll have to post a pic of my first place plaque in the small bore pistol competition from our family reunion* a couple years ago...i used a .22cal Ruger Single 6 .....my sister took 1st place large bore with my P226Originally posted by Fatum:skiddy> cos cos ... I may be getting one ...
sometimes here sometimes there...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u also live in hostel meh?? i tot u living w/ ur family leh.
anyway u lucky lo!![]()
Originally posted by kid_kid:Flakes!!!!!!!!!!![]()
there are too much distractions on the rez ... most people I know party too much ... bong and bonk too much ... and generally neglect their studies ...Originally posted by littlestream:wah, so lucky.............udon.......u get the whold 2-room to yourself!!!
i check the rez at waterloo. gonna cost over C$7k for a single!!!![]()
ya ya ...thts y i never rent a double room, sure got problems which happened to my friends...Originally posted by Fatum:there are too much distractions on the rez ... most people I know party too much ... bong and bonk too much ... and generally neglect their studies ...
and a double is even worse ...
let him live on his own outside lah ...... cheaper and he can learn independence