hanor.....my neighbours told me the same. they said needed a lot of self discipline.Originally posted by Fatum:there are too much distractions on the rez ... most people I know party too much ... bong and bonk too much ... and generally neglect their studies ...
and a double is even worse ...
let him live on his own outside lah ...... cheaper and he can learn independence
yeshOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
snow?????
yah, that too. i have been told about it also.Originally posted by udontknowme:actually i recommend getting a double room
easier to make friends also
i always feel that rez is good for at least the first year...
and you dont have to join in the other crazy kids...
i dont...
Not only that, u HAVE BEEN missing for a nong time liao ah!!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wow. How did I miss this sudden surge of activity in the SO Crap Box?
Aaahhh... sollee sollee. I've been very busy with project deadlines these past few weeks.Originally posted by littlestream:Not only that, u HAVE BEEN missing for a nong time liao ah!!!!![]()
Yeap, Mr Fatum wanna crap till SO reached 2k then he gonna close and open new box mah!!!![]()
those with verbal incontinence also welcomed ...Originally posted by udontknowme:so those that no have verbal diarrhea shouldnt be here?????
what subjects are you taking this term small udon ? ...Originally posted by udontknowme:kns lah...
but today i no mood no time to crap...
must finish reading book by tonight!!!!~
ah? i tot pluto getting warmer leh. no?Originally posted by udontknowme:math and science would be hell for me...
anyways, my mom just called. big snow big wind...![]()
Quick question: is the story of your life exciting enough to be adapted into a screenplay for a 13-episode TV miniseries? Will it have enough sex, violence and product placement to last an entire season in prime time?Originally posted by skid:Part 2
in 1958 we moved to Escondido, CA...i remember the house we lived in on 2nd Ave had faulty wiring in the detached garage and when you put you hand on the outside wall you'd get a slight buzz....as a kid that was great fun
I went to kindergarden, 1st, and 2nd grade there.
I learned how to ride a bicycle, without training wheels...and I remember my Dad taking me to Miramar Naval Air Station to watch the planes do touch-n-go (landings).
I'll take care of product placement. Welcome to Sears, can ah hep choo?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Quick question: is the story of your life exciting enough to be adapted into a screenplay for a 13-episode TV miniseries? Will it have enough sex, violence and product placement to last an entire season in prime time?
More importantly, who do we get to play you in the miniseries?
no television shows..my life is private! you can only read about in Singapore OverseasOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Quick question: is the story of your life exciting enough to be adapted into a screenplay for a 13-episode TV miniseries? Will it have enough sex, violence and product placement to last an entire season in prime time?
More importantly, who do we get to play you in the miniseries?
I live in Alameda now. The NAS closed in the 1993(?) round of base closings. The city is still trying to figure out what to do with the base. The highway scene in Matrix 2 was filmed on the runways.Originally posted by skid:Part 1a
i lived in Alameda, CA until i was 2 or 3 at which time i pulled up rootsand moved to Kingsville, Texas where my sister was born in 1957. I don't remember a thing about Texas but I'm told we did visit the Alamo in San Antonio.
tbc~
Originally posted by jetta:I'll take care of product placement. Welcome to Sears, can ah hep choo?![]()