Just out of curiosity, how much does it cost to apply for an FAC?Originally posted by Fatum:you guys should start a gun thread or something here ....
hopefully my FAC will come through soon .....![]()
C$80 ....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just out of curiosity, how much does it cost to apply for an FAC?
More importantly, have you decided on which firearm to acquire?
5?Originally posted by littlestream:jia lat, jia lat..............i am on a mini bagel binge!!!![]()
the label reads 2 mini bagels = 140 calories
*ahem* i am NOT telling how many i had today!!!!![]()
Just for that, Fatum's probably going to go skydiving with his rod and reel. That way, if his 'chute fails to deploy properly, no one gets them.Originally posted by skid:before you take sky diving lessons, purchase the new rod and reel and be sure to draw up a will, mentioning me of course...then go have fun!
.................Originally posted by skid:before you take sky diving lessons, purchase the new rod and reel and be sure to draw up a will, mentioning me of course...then go have fun!
If, at first, you don't succeed, skydiving's not for you.Originally posted by Fatum:.................
but if I am going for the new Orvis ... I'll have no manna left for lessons ...
erm, SS...........good to hear from you and glad all's well with you. well, spring's here so good weather is coming and so are outdoor activities. mixed feelings there 'cos me no like sun.Originally posted by sacredspirits:fatum..... never die b4 izzit??!!i not yet auntie lah!!!! (in denial??!!)
anyway, LS, i m good.... kam siah kam siah... miss all the hokkien chat with u.... ha.... anyway, not been using computer alot at my place cos previous housemate using most often (yeah... we still yet in the stage of 'wireless'... very suah ku.......).... now in a library.... ha.... just had a boring 'away day'.... piang.....
how hv u been?? and also fatum still busy mugging? think u mentioned long time ago about visiting london this year??
back, just took a shower ! heading out soon... 38 MILLION ?! Ohh yeah !! Time to get more tickets !!Originally posted by littlestream:i brought a can of peaches n cream corn. not enough to eat so i am now snacking on that thin biscotti. have u tried it? from walmart. it's got almonds and cranberries.
aiyoh, ben is gone. i wanna tell him, 649 is prized at 38 million this wednesday! our office pool in to get tickets. hopefully we are winners!
then i can hang up my brief case and go shopping!![]()
nice ! We Singaporeans are good drivers over here..Originally posted by Fatum:woohoo ! ... I just got a cash back rebate for my car insurance ...
it pays to be a safe driver .....![]()
erm....pai seh.........not canned peaches leh. canned peaches n cream CORN.Originally posted by udontknowme:i like canned peaches....![]()
38 million huh...
kekeke....
this restaurant i went to on christmas eve gave out lottery tickets after dinner...
but we didnt win anything
how come i didn't get any?Originally posted by Fatum:woohoo ! ... I just got a cash back rebate for my car insurance ...
it pays to be a safe driver .....![]()
oh.......going out ah? i tot u said gonna rain?Originally posted by ben1406:back, just took a shower ! heading out soon... 38 MILLION ?! Ohh yeah !! Time to get more tickets !!
tolongto's car insurance is private or what ? ...Originally posted by littlestream:how come i didn't get any?
and i AM a safe driver also wat.![]()