good luck to her, yah!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:my aunt called
she is going to buy lottery tickets!!!
wow but it is still pretty chilly. if she's gonna be outdoors a lot, be sure to bring appropriate wear, yah!Originally posted by MooKu:My sis is going to New York soon...
What should I ask her to buy for me?
hehe she's going there for work & leisure.Originally posted by littlestream:wow but it is still pretty chilly. if she's gonna be outdoors a lot, be sure to bring appropriate wear, yah!
erm, nyc ah? well, my last visit there was like 3 years ago? they get like nyc t-shirts for really cheap. i tink like 5 for US$10. as i was on a coach travel, didn't really venture much.
maybe she could check out the webby? i know some places, she must visit. like the ground zero, massey, chinatown....places like that.
anyways, wishing her have fun!![]()
I love those T-shirts that say"F**K YOU, YOU F**KING F**KER!"Originally posted by MooKu:My sis is going to New York soon...
What should I ask her to buy for me?
then biometrics passport leh ? ... if no need I'll plan a drive down to the states or something ...Originally posted by MooKu:My sis is going to NY for work related to Singapore Day.
Aiyer I wouldn't wanna wear those tshirts!!
And I asked her.. she says nope, no need to apply for visa.
no needOriginally posted by Fatum:then biometrics passport leh ? ... if no need I'll plan a drive down to the states or something ...![]()
then ... woohoo !!! .....Originally posted by MooKu:no need
you don't need a visa as singapore is part of the visa wavier program. with the passport, it allows you to stay in the us for 90days ! though they will ask you alot of jack ass questions and all..Originally posted by Fatum:anyone knows if singaporeans entering the states now requires a visa ? ...
is the new biometrics passport mandatory ? ...
It's only a 6 hour flight each way, so not so bad. Some more I got a 3 day weekend that week, so it'll be perfect.Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh, 8dog!!! u actually will make that trip? well, it's about an 11 hours drive for me so, no thanks.
but thanks for the info and i bet u will have fun!!! have a good time yah!![]()
wah.........so lucky ah? got free lodging also ah?Originally posted by Xfr8dog:It's only a 6 hour flight each way, so not so bad. Some more I got a 3 day weekend that week, so it'll be perfect.
With the asterisks, or spelled out completely?Originally posted by Xfr8dog:I love those T-shirts that say"F**K YOU, YOU F**KING F**KER!"
www.F**cker.com?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:With the asterisks, or spelled out completely?
If the latter, do you know where such a T-shirt can be mail ordered?
What me do?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
wah lau eh........u 2 ah................![]()
nothing...........that's why.Originally posted by jetta:What me do?![]()
study until wanna fall asleepOriginally posted by littlestream:jia lat.........THIS crapbox must win an award for being the slowest-moving crapbox!!!!![]()
come on............where ARE you people?![]()
actually, pai seh......i also cannot chat. people over looking my shoulders but they have gone for a smoke!!!![]()