Originally posted by jetta:Wipe carefully.![]()
but i bought at the counter rate of 1.017Originally posted by ben1406:Canadian Dollar has overtaken the American Dollar !
are you the chap the MSA people introduced to me at Tim Horton's yesterday ? ....Originally posted by meltoh:its my first time here... so hellooo my fellow countryman...
I'm bored today, so I thought to see what other people are doing??!!!
I miss.... blachan sting ray!!!!!
arggghhhh....
MeL
Welcome! Nice to meet you. Would like to know more about you *kaypoh modeOriginally posted by meltoh:its my first time here... so hellooo my fellow countryman...
I'm bored today, so I thought to see what other people are doing??!!!
I miss.... blachan sting ray!!!!!
arggghhhh....
MeL
see lah, fatum.....u blow his cover, he dare not post liao.Originally posted by Fatum:are you the chap the MSA people introduced to me at Tim Horton's yesterday ? ....
you did mention belachan stingray ....![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Almost 2 years and one mth this Crapbox still haben finished...![]()
Lai, let's finish it.Originally posted by Ferret:Almost 2 years and one mth this Crapbox still haben finished...![]()
by next year ?Originally posted by jetta:Lai, let's finish it.![]()
i tot sanctuary suicider's crapbox v slow... 1 year only page 20+Originally posted by Ferret:by next year ?![]()
now u know....Originally posted by shinta:i tot sanctuary suicider's crapbox v slow... 1 year only page 20+
this one oso very slow![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:now u know....![]()
serious ?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
nel say he read somewhere....
sg will start snowing in 10 years
Originally posted by udontknowme:6 more pages....!
everyday come here n say hi
i have mixed feelings about this...Originally posted by Ferret:serious ?
that will be fantastic.
even if it did snow in 10 years, it wont be those...uh...whats the word for it ? ____ kind.Originally posted by shinta:i have mixed feelings about this...
cos winter means higher chance of becoming a widow when i'm young young
genting can make nel get fever and all that..
i dun dare to think abt winter with snow![]()
he said the equator is shifting... sg movin further away frm the equator caused by the er..... melting of dunno whereOriginally posted by udontknowme:wah
if in 10 years singapore really can snow....i dunno what the world is becoming to...
snow means low low temp mah...Originally posted by Ferret:even if it did snow in 10 years, it wont be those...uh...whats the word for it ? ____ kind.
It will probz be those light flurries...