went to look... not bigass lorryOriginally posted by shinta:he said the equator is shifting... sg movin further away frm the equator caused by the er..... melting of dunno where
i wonder y the car alarm is goin off so often tonight
and i wonder y there's some bigass lorry moving around at this hour
metal cling clang oso got![]()
maybe canada?Originally posted by udontknowme:wah....then which parts of the world will not have snow anymore.....???
eeyer...then everything up side down....
so far still named as we will edit your postsOriginally posted by udontknowme:HAHAHHAHAHA![]()
which forum....?????
can also![]()
dunno he suddenly wanna make it outsidersOriginally posted by udontknowme:OH!!!
HAHAHAHAHA....i remember![]()
how come wanna change it??
also very long time no see him here liao
Why liddat? We're at 1859 now. We can do it!Originally posted by udontknowme:heh heh
and im here to say good night!!!![]()
-gives jettie one post-Originally posted by jetta:Why liddat? We're at 1859 now. We can do it!![]()
u so late then reply, by then i was in bed olediiiiiiiii...Originally posted by jetta:Why liddat? We're at 1859 now. We can do it!![]()
does just woke up count ?Originally posted by udontknowme:u so late then reply, by then i was in bed olediiiiiiiii...
who just woke up???????????Originally posted by Ferret:does just woke up count ?![]()
hee hee.........awww..........thanks kitty. *hugz*Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha!
bai bai, suckers!
never mind lah. can anyhow post also lah. i was laughing so hard that this crapbox took forever to complete.Originally posted by deathscythe99:*me steps in*
Shall post here whilst I am "officially allowed"
Originally posted by littlestream:never mind lah. can anyhow post also lah. i was laughing so hard that this crapbox took forever to complete.
thanks for coming in.