wah..........liddat, wa bo way kong liao lahOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Nah...I post in correct places de...Mi ish good boi :p
cannot lah, i shyOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:yes, as ever.
so, shall we?
Perfectly.Originally posted by littlestream:wah..........liddat, wa bo way kong liao lah
anyways, now u r still legitimate, right? where r u now? europe ah?
-waves-Originally posted by littlestream:oh.......and hi *waves*
* makes a note in calendar to come in here to say hi daily "![]()
LOL Head on !!! I can't stand the Wendy's baconator ad.Originally posted by udontknowme:everytime i watch tv, i feel that im watching more ads than the whatever i turned on the tv to watch lor
at least half the ads are interesting...others like 'head on! apply directly to the forehead!' just PISS MI OFF!
Originally posted by Ferret:-act hardworking a bit-
throws in another post![]()
BET you so that toronto (and most probably vancouver) has it!!!!!Originally posted by shinta:LS~~~ Canada got brothers anot?
now got this movie hor... according to nel got the what 4 of the 5 tigers sth frm hong kong leh
er got andy lau, huang ri hua, miu kiu wai, er and 1 more dunno his name
who is who u noe?
i like huang ri hua and the big size guy [eason chan's big brother in the show]![]()
haha. lots of ads piss me off. but head on is the one i remember the most...Originally posted by ben1406:LOL Head on !!! I can't stand the Wendy's baconator ad.
GotOriginally posted by shinta:LS~~~ Canada got brothers anot?
now got this movie hor... according to nel got the what 4 of the 5 tigers sth frm hong kong leh
er got andy lau, huang ri hua, miu kiu wai, er and 1 more dunno his name
who is who u noe?
i like huang ri hua and the big size guy [eason chan's big brother in the show]![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:everytime i watch tv, i feel that im watching more ads than the whatever i turned on the tv to watch lor
at least half the ads are interesting...others like 'head on! apply directly to the forehead!' just PISS MI OFF!
Originally posted by Ferret:-sees streamie-
quickly donate another post...![]()
-perks up-Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
*sayang*
sure, i'll make it for u when i visit sg, k?Originally posted by Ferret:-perks up-
do i get cake now... ?![]()
next year's in 2 mths time.Originally posted by littlestream:sure, i'll make it for u when i visit sg, k?
or u wan me to fedex it?by the time reach u hor, the coconut would have gone bad.
so, i make for u next time okay? i am planning a visit next year.
Originally posted by Ferret:next year's in 2 mths time.
kaka.
Originally posted by udontknowme:make it august lar...
i will be there also....
then u can see mi again lor...![]()