oh yah, but how's the service tho'?Originally posted by ben1406:UA's loyalty program is pretty good too.. AC's aeroplan sucks ! though i got enough points for a free domestic flight.. haha !
The Dominion near me place had their staff all dressed up too !Originally posted by littlestream:the people in the bank come dressed too. but not retail staff. can u imagine being served at the counter by a dracula? u begin to wonder if the notes they hand out are real or fake.![]()
hee hee....funny right? when hubby told me, i cldn't stop laughing.Originally posted by udontknowme:and how old was the son...???![]()
think their image is pretty shitty already.. I WAS ONLY ALLOWED 3 BEERS for a 18 hour flight to HK !!!Originally posted by littlestream:oh yah, but how's the service tho'?
i got many AC stories to tell but i shouldn't spoil their image in public.![]()
wanna relocate to toronto?Originally posted by udontknowme:basket!!
how come mi here never see anyone dressed up...![]()
only the kids......><
Originally posted by ben1406:think their image is pretty shitty already.. I WAS ONLY ALLOWED 3 BEERS for a 18 hour flight to HK !!!
yeah, move down to toronto along lil italy and you'll see lots and lots of ppl dressing up !Originally posted by udontknowme:basket!!
how come mi here never see anyone dressed up...![]()
only the kids......><
yeah that would be cool ! must plan ahead of time cos the both of us are working in diff restaurants and we don't have the same off days together... let me know when so can plan !Originally posted by littlestream:eh, ben....when u n your girlfriend free?
we can meet up mah.
wahh, still got another 60 more post to do... i need to be @ work by 4.Originally posted by littlestream:eh, we are inching towards 2k post liao. come on, make it happen so we can start new crapbox.![]()
!!Originally posted by ben1406:yeah that would be cool ! must plan ahead of time cos the both of us are working in diff restaurants and we don't have the same off days together... let me know when so can plan !
yup ! big big ex restaurant ! hahaha !Originally posted by udontknowme:!!
so your gf is working in toronto too now?????
no need to fly here fly there so often now.....heh
alamak....looks like quite a challenge hor.Originally posted by ben1406:yeah that would be cool ! must plan ahead of time cos the both of us are working in diff restaurants and we don't have the same off days together... let me know when so can plan !
Originally posted by udontknowme:of course i wanna be in toronto...![]()
but i like the school i'm in now...
i dont wanna go to a big uni...
okay lah, we start the new crapbox in 2008 lah.Originally posted by ben1406:wahh, still got another 60 more post to do... i need to be @ work by 4.
u need to key in the password leh. got?Originally posted by ben1406:Why can't my avatar be changed ?!?!?!
really ? i only met one Singaporean when i was living there...Originally posted by littlestream:alamak....looks like quite a challenge hor.
okay lah, if u both free, u let me know and then we see if it works out for all of us eh?
but hey, that will be cool.but actually, more s'poreans live in mississauga eh? not many on the east side.
what ?! i still see me old one ! odd !! nope, she is not a chef but a server being trained as a sommelier now in her restaurant.Originally posted by udontknowme:i can see your new avatar!!!!!!![]()
click refresh
is she a chef too?
mandarin ah?Originally posted by ben1406:yup ! big big ex restaurant ! hahaha !