LOL ! nope... a fine dining restaurant.Originally posted by littlestream:mandarin ah?![]()
he'll do fine...!Originally posted by littlestream:
it's good u r comfortable where u are. i wish the same for sonny also.
he spoke to his prof and was convinced not to drop the course. i wish him the best ah.
Originally posted by ben1406:really ? i only met one Singaporean when i was living there...
really ?! cool ! i dont mind going for a char kuay teow party man ! erin mills area is soooo far and ulu !Originally posted by littlestream:
really ah. got many ah.
a number of aunties and uncles have line dancing on sundays some more.
oh, next time got picnic or gathering, i let you know lah. then u can decide to join or if your schedule allow.
this past summer got char kuay teow party on elgin mills/warden. then summer got picnic but we didn't go. oh, during chinese new year got some kind of gathering also. the last one, they asked me to perform *ahem*but i decline. so they ask us to judge the karaoke contest. we also decline lah.
my fav...Originally posted by ben1406:LOL HEAD ON AD IS ON NOW !!! SO WAS ACTIVE ON !!!
awww....thanks udon. u r a sweetheart.Originally posted by udontknowme:he'll do fine...!
first year first sem, whatever it is, nvm one...take it as 'transition period'
and if he spoke to his prof and his prof encouraged him not to drop, that means he's doing fine
ewww........no, that ad drives me nuts!!!!Originally posted by ben1406:LOL HEAD ON AD IS ON NOW !!! SO WAS ACTIVE ON !!!
Originally posted by ben1406:really ?! cool ! i dont mind going for a char kuay teow party man ! erin mills area is soooo far and ulu !
Originally posted by udontknowme:my fav...![]()
the baby diapers one...erm....'im a big kid now!' is also one of my favs...
can memorize the damn thing already!![]()
i know ! so stupid ! oooo ! time to go take a shower !Originally posted by littlestream:ewww........no, that ad drives me nuts!!!!![]()
oh...online test at home...????Originally posted by littlestream:awww....thanks udon. u r a sweetheart.*hugz*
yah, i told him, whatever he feels comfortable. my philosophy is "pass can liao".
oh, i had my online test yesterday. basket, as i was typing in the answer to the LAST question? the stupid clock timed me out!!!! heck. i know the answer and will sure get marks for it. so i immediately wrote to the professor to give me an exception. brother!!!!![]()
LOL ! to drive downtown takes forever, thats why i just walk !Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
now u know why i don't go downtown?
anywhere more than 15 minutes drive is FAR for us.![]()
bye bye ben. have fun at work.Originally posted by ben1406:i know ! so stupid ! oooo ! time to go take a shower !
haha np.. think it will end by tonight ! anyone, just sent one up once we hit 2k !Originally posted by littlestream:bye bye ben. have fun at work.
thanks for the chat. c u again yah. got to really finish up this box lah.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...online test at home...????
can cheat leh!![]()
but how about the rest of the questions?? ok anot?
Originally posted by ben1406:LOL ! to drive downtown takes forever, thats why i just walk !
i hate exams where there is anything more than short answer questions....i like multiple choice ones the bestOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
erm, no time to cheat. 46 questions in a timed 60 minute slot. 4 of those questions are essay based.
i guess i was alright with the other questions but anything to do with BINARY? i am sure i got ZERO!!!!!![]()
and there were many. easily over 10 questions on binary. i spent too much time calculating NOTHING.
well, my fav phrase, "pass can liao". btw, i got 100% for my first assignment. that web page thingy.![]()
me tooOriginally posted by udontknowme:i hate exams where there is anything more than short answer questions....i like multiple choice ones the best
i dunno what is binary...:lol:
hehe. the web page is quite a large percentage right??hehehe!
good for you!!
I don't understand binary either...so I cheat!Originally posted by littlestream:i guess i was alright with the other questions but anything to do with BINARY? i am sure i got ZERO!!!!!![]()
and there were many. easily over 10 questions on binary. i spent too much time calculating NOTHING.