ons = one night stand...Originally posted by xlinngx:u starrt?? whaha.. ons.. nv try n4 lehh~
u got try b4??? i dont have that experience......Originally posted by kentheman:ons = one night stand...
meaning at clubs, pub etc, hook up someone juz for fark lo...after tt, no contact anymore..
u tink i dunno mehh?? hmmm.. i had one.. but after dat still gort contact.. i dun like ons.. no diff from gelang's de 'chicken'..Originally posted by kentheman:ons = one night stand...
meaning at clubs, pub etc, hook up someone juz for fark lo...after tt, no contact anymore..
you should be proudOriginally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:i still virgin. =(
sure mahhh.. u how old?Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:i still virgin. =(
wah lau..u gey siao onli..haha...Originally posted by xlinngx:u tink i dunno mehh?? hmmm.. i had one.. but after dat still gort contact.. i dun like ons.. no diff from gelang's de 'chicken'..
wa.. nowadays virgin girl = dinasour lo.... 1 out of 100 gurls are still virgin ba.Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:i still virgin. =(
What is CMI?Originally posted by revvieeee:virgin girls usually CMI.
i 17. and i am a guy. gf dun wanna fu ck.Originally posted by xlinngx:sure mahhh.. u how old?
Cannot Make ItOriginally posted by renorenal:What is CMI?
This one I have been trying to figure out for quite sometime... finally give up and decided to ask...![]()
rape her?? lols.. realli mahh~?Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:i 17. and i am a guy. gf dun wanna fu ck.
CMI-CANNOT MAKE ITOriginally posted by renorenal:What is CMI?
This one I have been trying to figure out for quite sometime... finally give up and decided to ask...![]()
wth lo.. not really lo... still got pretty virgin girls... because they wouldnt write on their forehead and tell u that she is a virgin right...Originally posted by revvieeee:virgin girls usually CMI.
wtf. no lah. cannot. but v frustrating leh. wanna make love to her but she dun want. =(Originally posted by xlinngx:rape her?? lols.. realli mahh~?
be happy she doing tat... petting enuff liao... patience will pay off...Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:wtf. no lah. cannot. but v frustrating leh. wanna make love to her but she dun want. =(
wah lao how old is she? dun end up like my friend likdat can liao~Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:wtf. no lah. cannot. but v frustrating leh. wanna make love to her but she dun want. =(
aiya. i dun think that she even wants petting. everytime move towards the more sensitive parts then she moves my hands away.Originally posted by BrUtUs:be happy she doing tat... petting enuff liao... patience will pay off...