u watch a lot of taiwan variety shows right? especially from kang kang.Originally posted by FireIce:all hear before liao
got new one onot
not relliOriginally posted by Gordonator:u watch a lot of taiwan variety shows right? especially from kang kang.
If you got new one, remember to share with us hor!Originally posted by FireIce:all hear before liao
got new one onot
You must be super fan of those taiwanese variety shows.Originally posted by stellazio:i know alot of these jokes got play during those taiwanese shows..
i neber hear before leh...Originally posted by FireIce:all hear before liao
got new one onot
ahOriginally posted by angelfairy:um..highlight the part after "Answer": its in white
especially from kang kang.Originally posted by stellazio:i know alot of these jokes got play during those taiwanese shows..
I have corrected it.Originally posted by Gordonator:LOL not bad.
btw for the question 'Which Chinese host dun hav centre parting?'
Jacky's surname should be Wu not Ng.
I never know the horse can walk. Actually what is the correct term to use huh? I forget liao.Originally posted by heavenscloud:Q.One day there's this really old horse walking along a road. Suddenly, he stopped. Why?
A: He just realised he is a toy horse.
tenantsOriginally posted by whereismyrib:An ant knocks the door of a HDB flat. House owner opens the door. "I want a place to stay", said the ant . "I have a vacant room which you can occupy for free of cost", said the owner. Ant went inside and occupied that vacant room. After some days, the ant brought in another ant and requested the owner "Can you please allow this ant to stay along with me". "Oh sure, you can do so without paying any rent" said the owner. After some days the ant brought one more ant and requested the owner to allow that ant to stay with it. Owner agreed to it without asking for any rent. This continued i.e ant brings in one more ant and owner agrees for it. On one fine day, the ant brought in tenth ant and requested the owner to allow that tenth ant also to stay with it. The owner said "Ok, you all can stay here but you need to pay rent". Now the question is Why did the owner ask for rent when the tenth ant came in?
Ans: (will be given later) does anyone know the answer?
You are right. I guess you have heard before ba.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:tenants
lol never hear be4 leh.. just came to my mind 10 ants = tenantsOriginally posted by whereismyrib:You are right. I guess you have heard before ba.
Since you are the only contestant, I shall put up the answer now.
*Thumb up*Originally posted by kenshin_himura:lol never hear be4 leh.. just came to my mind 10 ants = tenants