sai pao is funny.. but abit saddening lol.
Which country ppl like to use credit cards?
hmmmmm
Nobody knows the answer?
Ans: Thailand (Because they like to "sawadeekap" - sounds like "sua wo de card") Ok, very lame.
Here's the ans to my qns....
Q1. why do we need to go sch???
Ans: cuz the sch cannot come to us... so we must go.
Q2. what does a female fat pig's left ear look like?
Ans: pig's right ear
Q3. what does god ride on?? (read in chinese)
Ans: Bao bei, cuz shen qi bao bei (pokemon in chinese)
Q4. which clothing store has the best service??
Ans: bossini, cuz the boss is you (boss shi ni)
Q5. which insects can sing? (i got 2 ans)
Ans: grasshopper (cao meng) & beetle (beatles)
red crab and black crab race , who win ?
why did the chicken cross the road?
what is a paralyzed prawn?
not racist but , 10 indian man stand in front of a pure white wall is cal what?
Originally posted by WaterColdOne:not racist but , 10 indian man stand in front of a pure white wall is cal what?
bar code.
Originally posted by WaterColdOne:red crab and black crab race , who win ?
ans: black crab. cos red crab cooked liao.
ans: cos it wanna get to the other side of the road?
ans: long xia? (lobster?)
ans: barcode.
Originally posted by WaterColdOne:what is a paralyzed prawn?
lame sia
first and fourth correct , 2nd and 3rd wrong , try again xD
lame lor!
Originally posted by c0mplex:toilet bowl(ma TONG) but... what if the toilet bowl becomes clogged?
No.it should be president in chinese, 'zhong tong'
Originally posted by tyh88:Here's the ans to my qns....
Q1. why do we need to go sch???
Ans: cuz the sch cannot come to us... so we must go.
Q2. what does a female fat pig's left ear look like?
Ans: pig's right ear
Q3. what does god ride on?? (read in chinese)
Ans: Bao bei, cuz shen qi bao bei (pokemon in chinese)
Q4. which clothing store has the best service??
Ans: bossini, cuz the boss is you (boss shi ni)
Q5. which insects can sing? (i got 2 ans)
Ans: grasshopper (cao meng) & beetle (beatles)
-- sch project does not mean u can spam --
im a ccb spammer
1) which is the best name for fishes??
2) why is the dog skinny ?
3)What does the cleaner say to the boy ?
4)why is school teachers looking forward only to a fatty's answer ?
Put the answers in white font please, so we don't have to wait to know.
What goes black white black white black white?
A nun rolling down the hill.
What goes hahahahaha!
The nun who pushed the other nun down the hill.
Originally posted by WaterColdOne:red crab and black crab race , who win ?
cause the road is for crossing :)
LOL