Guess guess guess. How come there are no attempts to guess de?Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:say leh say leh
ah... this thread is dead... let me revive by answering the question... is jie1 er4 lian2 san1...Originally posted by whereismyrib:So long no one gives quiz liao. Now, let me give a question:
becos pizza hut provides free delivery mah... hahaOriginally posted by c0mplex:ah... this thread is dead... let me revive by answering the question... is jie1 er4 lian2 san1...
let me ask another question too... it's a easy one... mr bean's wife is going to give birth... why he go and call Pizza Hut?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Q1) Ah mei's dad has 7 wives, the 5th and 7th are africans. Guess a Chinese idiom.
A1) wu qi ma hei
Q2) There's a party in the forest but... who didn't get to eat the cake!?!
A2) GRASS because Cao Mei Dan Gao
Q3) Ah bao was murdered! however the police quickly found the killer.. who is it?
A3) Ah Dou because Dou Sa Bao
Q4) Xiao Bai & Da Bai are brothers. As Xiao Bai grows older, he look more and more like his brother. Guess a Chinese idiom.
A4) zhen xiang da bai
Q5) Osama, Bush , Blair and Saddam play mahjong ... Who will win first??
A5) Saddam Hussein (hu xian)
Q6) What's panda bear's 2 biggest wish on earth ???
A6) Get rid of dark eye rings and taking colour photos
Q7) Who will pick up the rice dumping('ba zhang') on the floor?
A7) Xiang Long because Xiang Long Shi Ba Zhang
Q8 ) Xiao ming drinks milk to grow up, Da ming drinks what?
A8 ) Alcohol because Jiu Yang Da Ming
Q9) Which brand of shampoo is the wealthiest?
A9) "Lux" Super Rich
Q10) What did BATMAN say when he fell down?
A10) Painful Sia...(Bian fu sia)
cos too heavy ah....Originally posted by gd4u:I had a gd laugh, thx ...
Hmm, i came up with my own...
Y u can't delay time ?
(Wei shen me ni bu neng tuo shi jian?)
Wa lau, so long no body attempt.Originally posted by c0mplex:ah... this thread is dead... let me revive by answering the question... is jie1 er4 lian2 san1...
let me ask another question too... it's a easy one... mr bean's wife is going to give birth... why he go and call Pizza Hut?
becos pizza hut provides free delivery?Originally posted by whereismyrib:Wa lau, so long no body attempt.
Let me try:
becos pizza got bean?
I think you are right!Originally posted by winnie^_^:becos pizza hut provides free delivery?
becos xiao yang was the one who beat them up?Originally posted by lyx90:xiao yang(goat), xiao niu(cow) and xiao zhu(pig) went to 7-11. xiao niu and xiao zhu were beaten up.why xiao yang was not beaten up?
Because 7-11 24 hours bu da yang (opens 24 hours).Originally posted by lyx90:xiao yang(goat), xiao niu(cow) and xiao zhu(pig) went to 7-11. xiao niu and xiao zhu were beaten up.why xiao yang was not beaten up?
correct! *claps* *claps*Originally posted by ^spidee^:Because 7-11 24 hours bu da yang (opens 24 hours).
not all cos dou(all) sha bao??Originally posted by ^tamago^:Q: The bun (bao1) was lying dead on the floor. The spoon (tang chi), fork (cha) and knife (dao) were there. Who killed the bun?
A: Cha, cos "cha sha bao".