Heard b4 1098432094 times liao. but good work for your effort.Originally posted by Snowsaint:Ok let me join in the fun...
Which country Saves the most electricity...?
How do u put an elephant into a fridge..?
How do u put a tiger into a fridge?
When king lion throws a party... y wasnt tiger there?
Ans: Because his teacher said it was a piece of cakeOriginally posted by whereismyrib:Why did the boy eat his homework?
Because it was two tired (tyred)!!Originally posted by whereismyrib:Why couldn't the bicycle stand up?
name lor.Originally posted by whereismyrib:What is yours, but others use it more?
Answer will be given later. If i forget the answer, answer will not be given.
Originally posted by hisoka:name lor.
actally alot of things haha depending on the definition of use
the movie is R-18? Recall hearing it from somewhere b4Originally posted by whereismyrib:Once there were 18 men all were going to the movie at the same time. Why is that?
for example your sperm. you dun use it but other pple could potentiallyOriginally posted by whereismyrib:
clever. I'm sure you all know this, that is why no answer given.
what other things can also be correct?
No one knows the answer for this?Originally posted by whereismyrib:What is the hardest part about sky-diving?
Complex got it right. He so good at these man...Originally posted by alexkusu:Originally posted by whereismyrib:
What is the hardest part about sky-diving?
issit...'At first if you dont succeed, skydiving is not for you' ?
gi in hokkein is men?? Can refer to stick or not?Originally posted by Steph84:3 men bathing.
guess a household appliance
xuey sa gi (washing machine in hokkien)
i know i know... but wait for people to guess...Originally posted by teraexa:1 qn: Who gave Andy Lau one cup of Wang4 Qing2 Shui3?
Ans?
xuey sa gi (means wash 3 sticks) the sticks mean... the.... that one lorOriginally posted by whereismyrib:gi in hokkein is men?? Can refer to stick or not?