Report!Originally posted by whereismyrib:Pitot, Sleeping Forest, Gordonator come in and talk here leh. This corner too quiet liao.![]()
not bad..this is farnie.Originally posted by Angelo09:hi. my name is zhang wu ji and i know ji yang shen gong
What is this joke about? Not sure I have caught it correctly... tell me pls...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:not bad..this is farnie.![]()
Better late than never...Originally posted by Pitot:oh no.. boss sorry i'm damn late..
nice stripesOriginally posted by c0ol_blu3z:qns.. WAD DO U SAY TO A TIGER.?!
intresting...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:there's a chinese resturant in takashimaya level 5.
e resturant name is imperial treasure nan bei kitchen.
e 1st time my fren introduced me that resturant, i hear it as nah beh resturant.
anyway,e food there is nt bad.![]()
Cannot be Wong CAN Sing meh?Originally posted by whereismyrib:I think I heard this before. "Wong can't sing"
Kan and can't sound more similar lorOriginally posted by Ito_^:Cannot be Wong CAN Sing meh?![]()
Originally posted by Angelo09:testicle yang shen gong?
hi. my name is zhang wu ji and i know [b]ji yang shen gong [/b]
Originally posted by coffeeortea:testicle yang shen gong?
cos they serve not bad nah beh food.Originally posted by StarPuppy:intresting...
for a resturant that is called nah beh...the food is not bad..![]()
you dun tell no one will know where you get it from mah..Originally posted by zodi:i have a book of humour leh... dunno will infringe any copyright or not if i randomly post some here.
You are late! Better late than never.Originally posted by Gordonator:Reporting for duty!![]()
I heard this before but forgotten the answer..... someone killing the duck so the duck run for it life? I know that not the answer....Originally posted by renorenal:Why did the duck crossed the road?
What is the answer, renorenal?Originally posted by renorenal:Why did the duck crossed the road?
becose it wanted to go to the other side?Originally posted by renorenal:Why did the duck crossed the road?