Oh yeah, I think that is the ans. Why I so stupid.Originally posted by SBS9828X:becose it wanted to go to the other side?
So quiet here lo.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:no one's talking here no more.
WOOHOO !Originally posted by whereismyrib:Guys, we make it to the first page of the forums list!![]()
er.. y?Originally posted by skeujin:ok here goes somethg i heard last ngt.
chinese man goes to kopitiam orders a cup of kopi o
wen its served he stirs it w the spoon in the clockwise direction
malay guy goes to kopitiam order a cup of kopi o
wen its served he stirs it in the anti-clockwise direction
now the question is why?
how do u guys normally post the answers?.. u want it outrite or after some guesses?Originally posted by Pitot:er.. y?
ok, we wait until tmr night lar.. den post answer..Originally posted by skeujin:how do u guys normally post the answers?.. u want it outrite or after some guesses?
Hi skeujin,Originally posted by skeujin:how do u guys normally post the answers?.. u want it outrite or after some guesses?
Due to different culture? Use different side of the hand to stir is it?Originally posted by skeujin:ok here goes somethg i heard last ngt.
now the question is why?
lets say everythg is identical. down to oni one is stiring clockwise n the other anti clockwise...Originally posted by whereismyrib:Due to different culture? Use different side of the hand to stir is it?
Any Malay knows this? Or any kopi o experts know this. Shed some light to the answers.Originally posted by skeujin:lets say everythg is identical. down to oni one is stiring clockwise n the other anti clockwise...
WHY?![]()
answer: to dissolve the sugar lah.....Originally posted by skeujin:ok here goes somethg i heard last ngt.
now the question is why?
Originally posted by skeujin:answer: to dissolve the sugar lah.....![]()
wtf?Originally posted by whereismyrib:This guy comes in into a bar and saw this pretty girl sitting. So he goes over and says to her, "bond, james bond." She looks up and replies, "lost, get lost"
My life is brilliant.Originally posted by whereismyrib:Yo Pitot, no see you in Jokes Forum lately. How are you now?
Yo Sleeping Forest, no see you in Jokes Forum lately. I know you said you seldom online already. But still wanna ask, how are you now?
Yo Gordonator, seldom see you in Jokes Forum recently. How are you now?![]()
I.COriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:My life is brilliant.![]()