and i admit i feel like chopping off the dicks of all the men like u in my class.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i dun leh.. but i admit i feel like screwing all my cute colleague in my office everyday leh...![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:and i admit i feel like chopping off the dicks of all the men like u in my class.![]()
actually i might be nearer than u think. take a look out of the window.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):heng i am so far away from u.......
okOriginally posted by HENG@:actually i might be nearer than u think. take a look out of the window.![]()
u see that block directly in front? im in one of the windows. With a winchester .308 bolt action rifle. AND a 10X magnification scope. oooo your ear looks red today.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ok
hmmm dun see u leh..![]()
dun big hole lah... ok.. what i am wearing now?Originally posted by HENG@:u see that block directly in front? im in one of the windows. With a winchester .308 bolt action rifle. AND a 10X magnification scope. oooo your ear looks red today.![]()
u r naked and wanking off to porn.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun big hole lah... ok.. what i am wearing now?![]()
that's my neighbour lah..i am sick this few days lah.. never wank hor...Originally posted by HENG@:u r naked and wanking off to porn.![]()
your male neighbour is sitting on your lap wanking off to porn ah? oh paiseh. I thot its you sitting in some other guy's lap.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):that's my neighbour lah..i am sick this few days lah.. never wank hor...![]()
i know u always fantasies about that lah... but really not mi lah... and pls.. mi not interested in gays one hor.. u well water dun mixed with river water ok...Originally posted by HENG@:your male neighbour is sitting on your lap wanking off to porn ah? oh paiseh. I thot its you sitting in some other guy's lap.![]()
not u meh?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i know u always fantasies about that lah... but really not mi lah... and pls.. mi not interested in gays one hor.. u well water dun mixed with river water ok...
confirm not mi.. mi only like xiao mei mei....especially those in cute sailormoon uniform..Originally posted by HENG@:not u meh?![]()
So cute..Originally posted by whereismyrib:Admit it...... you feel like doing this to at least one person everyday!