then I come back again.Originally posted by skid:ahh those silly Canadians!
want to hear a good knock knock joke?....ok, you start.
Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, now that I have had time to reflect on my story telling skills, here goes.
Let me try this again.
A asked B "do you wanna be C?"
B replied "no, I wanna be D."
A said "but then E will be upset."
B responded "don't worry about it, F can take care of E."
A retorted "then what about G?"
B said "G can go find H."
~~~~ The End ~~~~~~~~
Xie xie, duo duo sarport!
huh???![]()
Please laugh (even if not funny). Let me give you a tip. Can try tickling yourself. When you laugh, good luck will come your way.![]()
Actually I don't understand this joke.Originally posted by littlestream:A asked B, "you wanna be C?"
Okay, okay......I'm not ready. Let me gothen I come back again.
-_- How come so luan de?Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, now that I have had time to reflect on my story telling skills, here goes.
Let me try this again.
~~~~ The End ~~~~~~~~
Please laugh (even if not funny). Let me give you a tip. Can try tickling yourself. When you laugh, good luck will come your way.![]()
Honestly, I've tried.. tried very hard..Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, now that I have had time to reflect on my story telling skills, here goes.
Let me try this again.
~~~~ The End ~~~~~~~~
In line with the Code Breaking trend lah.Originally posted by whereismyrib:-_- How come so luan de?![]()
Originally posted by d3rF:Honestly, I've tried.. tried very hard..![]()
You are not supposed to smile, kiddo. You are supposed to laugh!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:im trying to smile..but my face muscle cant move
a sincere laugh start with a small smileOriginally posted by littlestream:You are not supposed to smile, kiddo. You are supposed to laugh!!!
Anyways, thanks for dropping in.![]()
And that's true too, alex. Ah.......so philosophical, this cool Friday night.Originally posted by alexkusu:a sincere laugh start with a small smile
*grimaces*
I only luagh at this. It reminds me the reaction of my friends when i crack a joke ...Originally posted by littlestream:Let me give you a tip. Can try tickling yourself. When you laugh, good luck will come your way.![]()
yup..winter around the corner. Waitin for you intro me a bedwarmerOriginally posted by littlestream:And that's true too, alex. Ah.......so philosophical, this cool Friday night.
You are into winter, right? Bundle up and take care.![]()
Hee hee..........never mind lah. A laugh is a laugh and a laugh a day, keeps the doctor away.Originally posted by gd4u:I only luagh at this. It reminds me the reaction of my friends when i crack a joke ...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yup..winter around the corner. Waitin for you intro me a bedwarmer
wei, wei, wei........how many times must I repeat that "I am not mamasan"! Not sure what your tone is.. but no offence intended.. It's just that I dun get the jokes leh..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I guess I failed eh? I was inspired by skeujin's Bao vs Noodles joke which he wrote up. Thought I could do something myself.
But thanks for dropping in.That's encouragement already. I'll do better next time. Huh? What? What did you say? Don't ever try again?
Oh no, don't worry about it. I was not offended. It's all for fun and tease. I have to be serious at work already so need a little space to let my hair down.Originally posted by d3rF:Not sure what your tone is.. but no offence intended.. It's just that I dun get the jokes leh..![]()
Wei, wei, wei..........I must keep fit and trim for summer clothings leh. Cannot hide under the jackets liao leh.Originally posted by skeujin:bored thn eat... best therapy![]()
Eh..........*taps shoulder*............excuse me hor. You like skid leh. Wanna hijack mine ah????Originally posted by nightzip:okok, let me start a story too.....
One day.....
THE END..![]()