*snoooOriginally posted by nightzip:okok, let me start a story too.....
One day.....
THE END..![]()
wasnt mine lah. i heard it from somewhr long time ago....Originally posted by littlestream:Wei, wei, wei..........I must keep fit and trim for summer clothings leh. Cannot hide under the jackets liao leh.
Eh, I am impressed with your Bao vs Noodles lah!!! Trust you to come up with something like this!!!! You are the man!!!![]()
Bored at work?.. I find reading the threads (some may be dumb... some are sibeh farney) more interesting than posting sometimes.... Hmmm... Should I be revealing so much about my work attitude here?.. I wonder...Originally posted by littlestream:Oh no, don't worry about it. I was not offended. It's all for fun and tease. I have to be serious at work already so need a little space to let my hair down.
To be honest, there was no joke at all. I was just fooling around. Yah, you can pretty tell that I am bored (at work).
Don't sweat it, okay?![]()
Post lah. This is after all a Jokes Forum right?Originally posted by skeujin:wasnt mine lah. i heard it from somewhr long time ago....
u shd hear my original corny riddles....
where can u find the biggest bras in singapore?![]()
where can u find the biggest bras in sg?......Originally posted by littlestream:Post lah. This is after all a Jokes Forum right?
But darn funny lah, that bao thing. I read until laugh ah, don't know wanna kentok.![]()
Don't worry about it. I am a thief myself.Originally posted by d3rF:Bored at work?.. I find reading the threads (some may be dumb... some are sibeh farney) more interesting than posting sometimes.... Hmmm... Should I be revealing so much about my work attitude here?.. I wonder...![]()
Originally posted by skid:hehehehe
Joke/story telling is difficult streamie. I appreciate your attempt to bring a little laughter into our day.
Wah, lucky I have been reading the Da Vinci Code ah!!! No need highlight also I saw the answer liao.Originally posted by skeujin:where can u find the biggest bras in sg?......
BRAS BESAH COMPLEX
highlight to see answer...![]()
simi kayu? dun get u....Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, lucky I have been reading the Da Vinci Code ah!!! No need highlight also I saw the answer liao.
Steady lah, kayu!![]()
Boh lah, it's just a rhyme that we use. I don't know myself. My circle of friends (when I was still living in Sg) used it alot then. So, it sort of got stuck in my head. It is supposed to be complimentary.Originally posted by skeujin:simi kayu? dun get u....![]()
The story continue ...Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, now that I have had time to reflect on my story telling skills, here goes.
Let me try this again.
A asked B "do you wanna be C?"
B replied "no, I wanna be D."
A said "but then E will be upset."
B responded "don't worry about it, F can take care of E."
A retorted "then what about G?"
B said "G can go find H."
wah lau. macham some secret soceity chant....Originally posted by littlestream:Boh lah, it's just a rhyme that we use. I don't know myself. My circle of friends (when I was still living in Sg) used it alot then. So, it sort of got stuck in my head. It is supposed to be complimentary.
I remembered others too like
KLKK - kia lai kia ke (pace about)
and some others which are R-rated.![]()
I thought it is Esplanade?Originally posted by skeujin:where can u find the biggest bras in sg?......
BRAS BESAH COMPLEX
Originally posted by DeadPoet:The story continue ...
A said “Can J goes too?”
B snapped “Are you crazy? K, L, M, N, O and P will kill me! This is an important mision”
A pled “At least let Q goes with R, S and T”
B gave in “Okay, but V and W must accompany them. It will be safer this way.”
Just B was about to go off, suddenly
A cried “X me! X me!”
B shocked “Y is Z?”
A launched forward “Because I miss U so much!”
~The End~
I must be crazy to post this.![]()

Nite nite skeujin! Have a great weekend!!!Originally posted by skeujin:wah lau. macham some secret soceity chant....
its so warm tink ill turn on the a/c 2ngt wen i slp
in a distance away chatting , Z and Y stroll in with the earlier asking "is X able to handle the job?"Originally posted by DeadPoet:The story continue ...
A said “Can J goes too?”
B snapped “Are you crazy? K, L, M, N, O and P will kill me! This is an important mision”
A cried “X me! X me!”
B shocked “Y is Z?”
~The End~
I don't understand why BRAS BESAH COMPLEX leh. Besah got any meaning?Originally posted by skeujin:where can u find the biggest bras in sg?......
BRAS BESAH COMPLEX
Actually I dun understand these two parts.Originally posted by DeadPoet:The story continue ...
A said “Can J goes too?”
A cried “X me! X me!”
B shocked “Y is Z?”
~The End~
Who is going to break their code? There are secret code inside. The first one to break will get ........Originally posted by Unidentified:wow , u guys are so creativeeven alphabete can use to form jokes , i think muz learn from you all